Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Collins.
Matt Collins
Matt  Collins at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
5.0

Matt Collins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Matt Collins

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Booobooo2 Verified Customer

Bobby P is a great person drove over 60 miles just to deal with him again and I work for a Dodge dealership. I would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby piscotti

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service is First-Rate"

- katie.schoenung Verified Customer

I went to Palmer twice actually within a 5 month span. I totalled the car I orginally bought and when I came back to get a new vehicle, Matt and Steve made an unfortunate ordeal seamless - from helping me with paperwork for the guarantees and Gap insurance on the previous car to getting me into a new car that I was happy with quickly and painlessly. They were prompt in respinding to any questions I had after. Steve provided me with paperwork I needed for my insurance claim in a more than tinely manner. Matt made sure I had everything I needed for my car and ensured I got a 2nd key to a car that only had one quickly and at no cost to myself. Their customer service is unlike any I have ever seen at a car dealership. I never felt pressured to buy anything. They simply supported me and ensured I knew all my options (even when I told Steve to just guve me the best warranty on the car because I obviously needed it, he still wanted to make sure I knew all of the plans and what I would be getting for my money instead of just claiming the sale and moving on). They two men are upstanding associates that don't make you feel like a sale to be made. I really appreciated my interactions with them and we will be going back when I get my husband his new truck as well. As long as these two men work for Palmer, they have us as customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schwaab

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care"

- dszymandera Verified Customer

The entire staff was very helpful and made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle very pleasant. Thank you to everyone behind the scenes as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix , Steve Schwaab

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Derderiasm16 Verified Customer

Matt was very helpful, worked with me to get into a new car without breaking the bank. Also drive to another store to get the car I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- rberens Verified Customer

Service personnel are always courteous, friendly, and professional. They go out of there way to always put u first. Keep up the great work. Applause to them all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen, Chuck Schovain

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and maintenance "

- CLALLEN0 Verified Customer

Everything went great! Took me on time and I had to explain I had a 10 :30 appointment if there’s any way he could get me done by 10. He Had me out by 9:45.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and clean "

- JOEXAVIER0311 Verified Customer

Got the part and Fixed it in a timely manner. The people are all top-notch. I wouldn’t buy a vehicle or have it serviced anyplace else. I highly recommend Paulman dodge Racine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Brinkman

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jkenosh Verified Customer

As always Palmen of Racine treated us great and made it a quick painless experience! The manager Mark Amburn and his sales team were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service and very pleasant"

- happy.mom6500 Verified Customer

the service was excellent and everyone was very pleasant. the service counter the lady was very nice and the office lady was great and funny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Vertzs241 Verified Customer

They were very accommodating to us ,my husband is an over the road truck driver, and was in Indiana when he told me to go look for a vehicle, he had to come to the dealership to sign the paperwork overnight. We came in , he doesn't get pay stubs cause hes an owner operator, he gets settlement statements ..and after alot of communications, we were approved. Just a Great place to get a vehicle. We will be getting another one soon for our son .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barsuli

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,201

2019 Ram 1500

$48,201

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,946

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,404

2019 Ram 1500

$31,404

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,494

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$35,494

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $33,918

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$33,918

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $35,382

2019 Ram 2500

$35,382