Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Collins.
Matt Collins
Matt  Collins at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Collins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Matt Collins

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car here. Everyone was very..."

- rjharvey57 Verified Customer

First time buying a car here. Everyone was very informative. We knew what we were looking for. From the salesman to finance all are credited for this high rating. Yes, I would recommend this dealership. Everyone is listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very friendly and answered all..."

- Peterson0706 Verified Customer

The dealership was very friendly and answered all questions thoroughly. The process of buying a vehicle was made very simple and willing to work with your budget. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great great great great great great great..."

- Seanalbrecht30 Verified Customer

Great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Randy Rogers

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and..."

- CMARTIN006 Verified Customer

Very helpful, found me the exact vehicle I wanted and completed the sale quickly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with the salesman, Matt Collins...."

- kfddan Verified Customer

I had a good experience with the salesman, Matt Collins. Easy to work with on getting a lease and trade in another lease vehicle that I had. Overall, I would not be likely to recommend the dealership to other, but would recommend the salesman to others. I have always had a very poor experience with Palmen in my car buying experience. But with the help and ease of leasing from Matt it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service when buying our truck. Upfront..."

- Irish president Verified Customer

All around great service when buying our truck. Upfront and honest (Matt Collins) told us exactly what was and was not on the truck and towing capacity. Very friendly no pressure at all. would buy from again!! Thanks for the great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service, will not recommend to anyone took 1hr for..."

- Elicasares Verified Customer

Bad service, will not recommend to anyone took 1hr for someone to help me even though I had an appointment set up already. Loan officer not helpful at all. Asked question he didn't know answers to. He said he'll get back to me Monday and its Wednesday now and still haven't heard from him. Also I didn't notice until days later that they didn't take off $500.00 off from original prices as they had told me, I felt we hot ripped off, will Never go back!! I have always bought my cars at Racine Kia Boucher and will continue to do so. Way better customer service and everyone is friendly and helpful there. And one last thing. I was supposed to have gotten my plates when I purchased truck and they said machine was down. Called to see if machine was up and still haven't gotten a call from dealer. Its been a week now. Hopefully he'll call me this week but I highly doubt it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales team we have bought our last 2..."

- Chad helding Verified Customer

Very friendly sales team we have bought our last 2 vehicles from Mike Collins pleasant experience every time we've stopped in i highly recommend stopping in if u are interested in new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Dodge, could have a bit more training..."

- t_bauernfeind Verified Customer

Purchased a new Dodge, could have a bit more training inside with controls as my last car was a 2000 Chrysler van. A little white ring where the ignition plugs in would be a big help. Giving the customer a choice of having a spare as i had a flat and was without a car 3 days, car was towed to dealer and dealer had no replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of..."

- bikerfredy229 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of other dealers. Will always buy from your dealership and will tell other people if there looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,363

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,363

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,020

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,020

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,219

2021 Jeep Compass

$27,219

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,288

2020 Chrysler 300

$30,288

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,863

2021 Jeep Renegade

$24,863

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,432

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$48,432