Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Collins.
Matt Collins
Matt  Collins at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Collins | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Matt Collins

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great service when buying our truck. Upfront..."

- Irish president Verified Customer

All around great service when buying our truck. Upfront and honest (Matt Collins) told us exactly what was and was not on the truck and towing capacity. Very friendly no pressure at all. would buy from again!! Thanks for the great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service, will not recommend to anyone took 1hr for..."

- Elicasares Verified Customer

Bad service, will not recommend to anyone took 1hr for someone to help me even though I had an appointment set up already. Loan officer not helpful at all. Asked question he didn't know answers to. He said he'll get back to me Monday and its Wednesday now and still haven't heard from him. Also I didn't notice until days later that they didn't take off $500.00 off from original prices as they had told me, I felt we hot ripped off, will Never go back!! I have always bought my cars at Racine Kia Boucher and will continue to do so. Way better customer service and everyone is friendly and helpful there. And one last thing. I was supposed to have gotten my plates when I purchased truck and they said machine was down. Called to see if machine was up and still haven't gotten a call from dealer. Its been a week now. Hopefully he'll call me this week but I highly doubt it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales team we have bought our last 2..."

- Chad helding Verified Customer

Very friendly sales team we have bought our last 2 vehicles from Mike Collins pleasant experience every time we've stopped in i highly recommend stopping in if u are interested in new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Dodge, could have a bit more training..."

- t_bauernfeind Verified Customer

Purchased a new Dodge, could have a bit more training inside with controls as my last car was a 2000 Chrysler van. A little white ring where the ignition plugs in would be a big help. Giving the customer a choice of having a spare as i had a flat and was without a car 3 days, car was towed to dealer and dealer had no replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of..."

- bikerfredy229 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Didn’t take all day like a lot of other dealers. Will always buy from your dealership and will tell other people if there looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! They gave me top notch service and a..."

- jayarmbruster1 Verified Customer

Great experience! They gave me top notch service and a decent price on my trade in. I’m very happy with my new Ram 1500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice sales team. Great to deal with . Got what I really..."

- Nickademus Verified Customer

Nice sales team. Great to deal with . Got what I really liked. Got fair trade in. Quick no waiting long for finance dept. Paperwork a snap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Spencer

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met with my salesman Matt and told him what I wanted...."

- scottleslie50 Verified Customer

I met with my salesman Matt and told him what I wanted. He pulled a vehicle around and showed it to me. I got a fair trade and a great price on my new Ram 1500. At no time did I feel pressured to purchase or any additional service options. After taking delivery there was a follow up over the next several days to make sure everything was fine. Overall a great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great salesman in Matt Collins wood by..."

- TZ2838 Verified Customer

Great dealership great salesman in Matt Collins wood by there again very happy with service and information after the purchase about the features thank you again palmen and thank you again Matt Collins Tim and Rhonda Zuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has been our dealership for many years. We trust the..."

- bodnart2016 Verified Customer

Has been our dealership for many years. We trust the salespeople and managers there. The service department is one of the best. We recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Hendrix

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,363
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,020
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,538
2020 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,301
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,469
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,835
2021 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD