Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Collins.
Matt Collins
Matt  Collins at Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine
Refer Me
4.8

Matt Collins | Page 6

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine

8320 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Matt Collins

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't to wait to purchase another.. no run around!"

- CRYSTALLEVON1980 Verified Customer

It was so quick and easy. Mr Collins was coorperative and courteous. There was no extra hoopla. We didn't even make an appointment. I had a pre approval letter from capital one. I came in with the extra I needed and that was it. Smooth sailing all the way through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase of my slightly used new car"

- Abe Verified Customer

Very satisfied will recommend Matt to my friends. Seems to be a very organized dealership. Well staffed with knowledgeable people. Service dept appears very clean and well organized. Will not hesitate to have my vehicle serviced there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ward

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Cishman Verified Customer

Great customer service. We went to 3 other dealerships before Palmen and it was a night and day difference. I will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Gastaldi, Teddy Hendrix

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy breezy beautiful"

- The Don Verified Customer

This by far was the easiest lease of a new vehicle I have ever done! Thank you to both Matt's, Tom, Vince, Tim, Randy, Chuck, Katie, Bob, Brandon, Josh, and Nick! Also thanks to Mark, Tonya, Taylor, Ron, Teddy and Clay! What a team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Before you go anywhere else stop by this dealership"

- Fiona

Before you go anywhere else please stop by Palmen in Racine, this dealership will go above and beyond for you. Katie is wonderful and will treat you with the upmost respect, everyone at this dealership is pleasant and friendly. Matt and Steve are amazing as well I will never go anywhere else this was the best experience I have ever had I Buying a car.. Thank you guys it really does make a difference!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Schwaab , Steve in financing

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- TheMGLee

I really enjoyed working with Palmen Dodge. The process was quick and hassle free. Bob Zeihen was great to work with (knowledgeable, friendly and not at all pushy). I felt that I was treated fairly throughout the process, and I will definitely look at Palmen for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Zeihen, Jaime Gast

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend"

- Kevin

My salesman, Chuck, took a no-pressure approach which I appreciated. He answered all of my questions and I was very satisfied. I have purchased several vehicles in the past from other dealerships, but I will return to Palmen for sales/service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Schovain, Tonya Tatro

Jan 30, 2017

Palmen Dodge Chrysler Jeep Of Racine responded

Hi Kevin, My name is Emily and I am the Customer Experience Manager here at Palmen in Racine and I just wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that you were completely satisfied and we look forward to seeing you here again when you bring your vehicle in for service. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Curt.schumacher

I had a great experience at Palmen, Matt Collins was very helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle. The entire process was very quick and easy (I was a cash buyer with trade in) and although I would have liked to get a little more for my trade in (who doesn't) I thought their explaination to the price was fair. Overall I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Tatro

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied to"

- Jim

Bought a used car from Matt Collins ,everything was good until I looked over the contract when I got home.After throwing numbers back and forth we came to an agreement of price.Matt told me the he would absorb the $269 service fee,well he must not have relayed that to the finance guy Steve.Because of all the paper work signing,I just wanted to get this over with and did'nt proof read the contract,"stupid me".Called Matt the next day on the issue hoping he would reimburse me,"not". Sign an drive and throw you to the curb or under a bus.SHAME On YOU,SHAME ON ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE"

- Nandoaudi

From the first contact with Tonya to our sales man Matt Collins we received top notch service. Matt was up front and honest with us. No "I'm going to get one over on you" attitude. He knew what we needed and what needed to get done to get us in our Challenger. Tonya was so right! Pictures did not do this car justice! Thank you for the amazing customer service and you will have our continues business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Tatro

51 - 60 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,363

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$52,363

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,020

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$39,020

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,538

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,538

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,301

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$37,301

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,469

2021 Jeep Compass

$35,469

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,835

2021 Ram 1500

$51,835