Matt Deter
Matt Deter at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Matt Deter

Sales

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews

call or text me at 419-673-5310

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Matt Deter

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Deters and Adam always make a deal work! Looking for a Toyota or Honda, look no further. Ask for Matt Deters, Best of Best More

by Forever Customer Now !
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cox, Matt Ricker

Mar 08, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us at the dealership! Adam, Matt, and Matt are very thankful for the 5 star rating as well. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Adrian Gutierrez, excellent sales man and all of the staff over at White's Honda & Toyota in Lima, Ohio. They were willing to go over and beyond to get me my Truck and their hospitality is su More

by GY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Gutierrez

Jan 12, 2021

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are so thrilled you had such a great experience in our dealership! Matt and Adrian also really appreciate the 5 star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing White's!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is a very good salesman . His business degree did help him in the work. He made people feel welcome and feel that he really wanted to help people find the right car. I probably would not make the dec More

by Hui Shen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We are thrilled that Matt was able to give you such a great experience! We are very appreciate of your great feedback and hope to see you soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly Satisfied Very professional dealership. Everyone is friendly with customer satisfaction a priority. Product knowledge is exceptional. They are timely in respond More

by mam1145
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Phillips

Dec 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We really appreciate the nice things you have to say bout our dealership! Enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was very polite and made you feel comfortable. The sales team was knowledgeable about the Honda lineup and was interested in getting me into the vehicle that was right for me and More

by WP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kowalski , Tennie Nungester

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad that we were able to get you in the right vehicle! Matt, Tennie, and Steve really appreciate your 5 star rating. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Matt was great to work with on trading my lease in for another. Everyone that we came in contact with was super friendly. We were in and out quickly, More

by Hk78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Matt is very thankful for the 5 star review! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience! My salesman, Matt, did a great job! I walked in not really knowing what I wanted, and he helped me find the perfect car! Everyone was very accommodati More

by Becca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker

Jul 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Becca, thank you so much for this great review and recommendation! We are thrilled you had such a great experience! Matt is especially thankful for the kind words you said about him! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a Honda Had an amazing experience! First time buying a car and beyond happy this is where I went. The sales staff was so nice and got my what exactly what I w More

by Braxton1995
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker

May 15, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Matt and Matt are very thankful for your 5 star rating! Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Great Dealership. Friendly, courteous, professional. Couldn't ask for a better salesman than Matt Deter. Had the pleasure of working with Adam Cox, More

by Deb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cox, Matt Ricker , Matthew Arant, Mark Youngpeter

May 15, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much Deb! We are so thrilled that you had such a great experience with us in our dealership! Adam, Matt, Mark, Matthew and Matt are all very thankful for your 5 star ratings of them. enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great service and they helped us find what we were looking for. They weren't pushy and answered all our questions. Fantastic help, helping us understa More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Haden Best , Mark Youngpeter

May 01, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

We are so happy that you had such a great experience with us! Thanks so much for this feedback! Haden, Matt, Mark, and Matt are very appreciative. If you have any further questions give us a call. Thanks for choosing Allan Nott.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive