Marcia Sites
Marcia Sites at White's Honda & Toyota
Refer Me

Marcia Sites

Sales & Lease Consultant

White's Honda & Toyota

3500 Elida Road
Lima, OH 45807

Contact Me
not yet
rated
73 Reviews

Hello! I am an OSU Alumni! I am also a mother of three boys! I have been working at Allan Nott Honda Toyota for almost 3 years now and I couldn't be happier! I have a background in wireless as well so I can also help with the technology in your vehicle. I completely understand busy lives and how important EASY car buying is to you. I would love to help you find a new vehicle that you LOVE! :)

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

73 Reviews

Write a Review

73 Reviews of Marcia Sites

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my second car They staff was very kind and courteous and well organized. They were well coordinated and moved me through the experience efficiently. They found my More

by Karimick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker , Bailee Clift

Jan 23, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are very glad that you had a great experience and we were able to find your dream car in a week!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great car buying experience! This is the third time we have purchased from this dealership - November ‘16, December ‘18 and yesterday. Our first purchase was with Marcia Sites an More

by Laura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker , Matthew Arant

Jan 02, 2020

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Laura, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that you have had such great experiences with us! Marcia is very thankful for this 5 star rating and all of the kind words you had to say about her! Thank you so much for choosing Allan Nott, enjoy your new CR-V!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcia Sites and her team members Adam, Bailee, & Matt are the Best! Went over and above to be sure i was happy with my purchase. Explained everything , very friendly and always welcomed me when I walked More

by Angie Webb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Cox, Matt Ricker , Bailee Clift

Dec 19, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much Angie! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Marcia, Adam, Bailee, and Matt really appreciate your 5 star rating! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott and enjoy your new car!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

customer service It was a pleasure working with all the people they were friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable we bought a 20017 Honda which we love so far. More

by lindajl60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Byrne , Bailee Clift

Dec 09, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so thrilled you had such a great experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really happy with this purchase I’m a fan of Allan Nott! Lima is a 2+ hour drive from me; it’s not necessarily a convenient drive, but I am so glad I made the trek because the staff More

by AccordDreamsComeTrue
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker

Dec 06, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

THANK YOU SO MUCH! This review is amazing! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you so much for driving all the way over here to see us! Marcia and Matt really appreciate the 5 star rating and we hope to see you soon! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott, enjoy your new vehicle!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciated the helpfulness and the low pressure approach Thanks to everyone at Allan Nott Toyota for going above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted, and for making car buying a pleasant experience. More

by 86GT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pseekos , Tony Phillips

Oct 31, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Marcia, Tom, and Tony! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Supper friendly Marcia Sites was awesome through the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. Great communication and very friendly. I highly recommend stopping out More

by steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you had a great experience with Marcia! If you have any further questions on your vehicle give us a call! Thanks for choosing Allan Nott and enjoy your new car!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Marcia knew exactly what I was looking for and took the time to listen to me. Ive never bought a car before and I thought the process was stressful an More

by hayleymartin95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker

Jun 21, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad that you had such a great experience! Marcia and Matt are appreciative of your 5 star rating. Enjoy your new car and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience !! Marcia was great. We have never owned a Honda before and she made us want to own a CRV. We test drove it twice and she explained all the gadgets an More

by Murphy2019
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ricker, Robert Kneeland Jr , Bob White Sr.

May 01, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so glad that you feel this way about our dealership! Marcia really appreciates the positive feedback and Robbie, Matt, and Bob also appreciate the 5 star rating. Enjoy your new Honda and thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Service The service well exceeded my expectations, the staff was really friendly, and I had a wonderful experience all around. They made the car buying proce More

by Thatoneguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

White's Honda & Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad that you feel this way about our dealership! Marcia is especially thankful for your 5 star rating. If you have any other questions about your new vehicle give us a call. Thanks for choosing Allan Nott!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,246
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,200
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,800
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $40,800
2021 Honda CR-V Hybrid
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $24,800
2020 Honda Fit
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Accord car, priced at $10,800
2011 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive