Matt Fittro
Matt Fittro at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Matt Fittro

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews
5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Matt Fittro

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

“Give flowers when people can smell them”. Sold me 2021 Telluride last year and told him “I will be back” for the RAM truck because of what kind of person he is. Matt Fittro, Marcus aka Girl d More

by T’challa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Watkins

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My best buying car experience ever! Matt went above and beyond and provided a 5 stars selling experience. If you need a Jeep ask for Matt you won't be disappointed! More

by christopheberenger70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from the whole crew from order to delivery (David, Matt, Joe and Joel are fantastic)! We will definitely go to for future Jeep purchases More

by Jmpropri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gonzales, Joel De La Rosa , Joe Gounaris

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first time owning a Jeep, have always owned Chevrolets. I’m super happy with my choice and Matt was amazing! He delivered it to us and picked up our trade and I couldn’t be happier with the cus More

by aheimeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tichy

Jun 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Matt provided you excellent customer service and went above and beyond for you! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience started and ended very smoothly! Matt was always quick to respond to text messages and emails even though I sent a million texts. Even when I cancelled an appointment with him at th More

by RBongo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt made your experience smooth from start to end and was always there for you to answer all your questions! Glad he was able to assist you in the purchase of your new Ram truck and made it as easy as possible! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is the consummate professional! If you want an easy deal and great buying experience Matt is your guy! More

by cubfannick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Matt provided you an easy and great buying experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was excellent to work with! He knew his products, answered all our questions, and got us a great deal. He treated us professionally; no gimmicks, no pressure, and no games. I h More

by Mdlarosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt provided you an excellent experience by answering all your questions! We appreciate your recommendation and your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt is awesome second vehicle I have purchased from him and will continue to purchase more from him! Great experience every time. More

by Wata702
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy and Mat made me buying my 2022 Jeep Cherokee fun. They work together as a great team. They even called me the next day. Mark in the Finance department was very polite and explained all of my warranty More

by JeepGirlLOL!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Simons, Marcus Watkins

May 31, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear everyone at Courtesy made a great team and all provided you a pleasant experience here at Courtesy Jeep! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear you are an extremely happy customer! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very first moment Matt got on the phone with me I knew he was going to take care of me and I must say that my initial thought was an understatement. Matt went above and beyond any expectations I ev More

by Jovanny Cruz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Matt went above and beyond for you and made it a seamless process! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results