Matt Jenkins
Matt Jenkins at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Matt Jenkins | Page 2

Nissan Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
240 Reviews

Hello, I am a father of 2 wonderful children and a husband to one incredible wife. My family enjoys boating, going to movies and just spending time together in general. I chose to work at Newton Nissan because we are dedicated to doing the right thing every time. I would truly appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Nissan specialist

Customer service expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Matt Jenkins

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership always goes above and beyond to help their customers. I always feel welcomed as I walk in for service or a new car I’m always greeted and asked if I need a beverage or make sure I know w More

by Madison b
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

Jun 06, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Madison, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best unintentional car buying experience we have ever had, but for sure was one of the most memorable and enjoyable! Thanks Matt for getting the deal done even when “we didn’t have to buy a car that day” More

by Patrick.sisco516
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana

May 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Patrick, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Jenkins is our one and only car guy! He is always a pleasure to work with, works hard to find what you’re looking for, and makes the experience so fun! We continue to come back for the l More

by Chelsea Sleeper
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well here with Matt. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your fantastic five-star feedback. Thank you for choosing Newton Nissan. We truly appreciate your business over the years, Chelsea!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was helpful, friendly, patient, and straightforward. His service was exceptional—it was by far the best vehicle-buying experience we’ve had. Thank you Matt! More

by Jose1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Jose. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan is great. Third car purchased from them today. Will purchase more in the future. More

by Diane
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda in finance.

May 09, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Diane, for choosing Newton Nissan!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was professional and thorough with walking me through buying my car at the end of my lease. More

by Dawnmgilchrist
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Matt to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process with the nicest salesman. He kept us updated on everything he was doing. He will definitely have our business again! Thanks Matt More

by Bgrisham53
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derrick Johnson and Matt Jenkins are not professional but amazing to work with. #great experience More

by Marlapike08
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Johnson

Apr 18, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so glad we went to Newton Nissan. Right from the start I felt like I could trust Matt and we had known each other forever. He found a great vehicle for us and we couldn’t be happier More

by Pjcolin
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Matt met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was outstanding, jason Williams was the salesman I worked with, I wouldn’t typically remember the name of the the salesman, but since he made the experience just that, an experience. He des More

by Mbatey4
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams , Cody Patana

Mar 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Newton Nissan. It's great to hear that Jason was able able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

11 - 20 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $40,329
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $26,741
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $37,883
2020 Nissan Titan
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $31,995
2020 Nissan Leaf
used
Blue exterior
Single Speed Reducer
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,504
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,212
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD