Amanda Rose
Amanda Rose at Newton Nissan
Refer Me

Amanda Rose

Finance Manager

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
4.9
205 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

4.9

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Amanda Rose

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Drew, was very patient with me during the entire process. He listened to my wants and needs, and understood the importance my visit to the dealership. I recommend this dealership and Drew to More

by WCrutcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Williams, Drew Shirley

Sep 29, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Drew here at Newton Nissan. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew and everyone I encountered were nothing but wonderful and helpful through the entire car buying experience. More

by CatherineS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Drew and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Newton Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was very helpful and made my car shopping experience very easy and smooth!! More

by Barbaraedwards2272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Irwin, Rene Mendez

Sep 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Rene and our team, Barbara, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Informative sales associates, and wonderful service. Everyone was helpful and transparent with process from start to finish, Derrick went above and beyond. More

by S.cox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson

Sep 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear Derrick provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene Mendez was extremely helpful and very courteous with our shopping experience! Will recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by Jeffbiscuit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Mendez

Sep 03, 2022

Jeffbiscuit responded

Rene was great took very good care of us and we had a very good experience purchasing our pathfinder from him. He answered all of our questions.

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and help with everything we needed answered about the carvery helpful More

by thomothy1046
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacy Tegarden

Sep 05, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Lacy and Amanda, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Newton Nissan goes above and beyond to make the customer happy. Daryl Oldfield is hands down the best salesperson around. He goes out of his way to make sure you are a satisfied customer. More

by Angela0275
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Oldfield, Jovani Campos

Aug 31, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Angela, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Daryl delivered such a great experience!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was very very helpful. Took the time to show me multiple vehicles and always with a smile. Great job. More

by Mjlong15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Irwin, Lacy Tegarden

Aug 30, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Newton Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and attention at Newton was excellent, couldn't have asked for better service. Rene Mendez was on time with everything and kept it real down to Earth. More

by Richard.algee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you, Richard! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lacy was very friendly and welcoming. She did a great job. I would highly recommend Lacy to friends More

by ryanwad34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Lacy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2011 GMC Yukon XL car
2011 GMC Yukon XL
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2014 Lexus IS car, priced at $24,826
2014 Lexus IS
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $29,957
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with TapShift
RWD
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,897
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,981
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,376
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD