Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Kuhn.
Matt Kuhn
Matt Kuhn at Dean Team Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Matt Kuhn

General Sales Manager

Dean Team Hyundai

14754 Manchester Road
Ballwin, MO 63011

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Matt Kuhn

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Dean Team has done it again!! Totally..."

- richrindahl

As always Dean Team has done it again!! Totally satisfied!! Awesome job thanks to Courtneu Fusz as she was very professional,helpful and knowledgeable. She went over the top to satisfy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben French, Courtney Fusz

Apr 06, 2021

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Rich! Thank you for your review and your business. We're so glad to hear Courtney was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is the epitome of "true gentleman." I purchased a..."

- stuml

Matt is the epitome of "true gentleman." I purchased a Genesis and there were some issues surrounding the transaction. I contacted Matt, met with him a couple hours later, and he resolved everything perfectly. No hassle, no problems, and a person who is totally trustworthy and a man of his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

stuml responded

Based on issues surrounding my purchase of the Genesis and then bringing it back, found a like car at another dealer which I purchased. Since I only live a couple miles from Dick Dean, called to make sure I could service the car there. I called and was connected to Andy and explained why I went to another dealer to buy the car. He immediately put me on hold and never came back to the phone. After 22 minutes on hold, I hung up and called back. I was then connected to Ben French who formed icicles on the phone when I asked if I could bring the car in for service and if they could go over a few things with me. He totally blew me off telling me they would be glad to service the car, but time was money and he did not have one to two hours to go over things with me. Where he came up with the "one to two hour" reference was beyond me. He told me to take the car back to the dealer I purchased it from and let them take care of it because he did not have the time to help me. He went onto say that those words were probably not what I wanted to hear, but the selling dealer should have taken care of whatever I needed. That conversation left me stunned because I was trying to give Dick Dean my future Genesis service business coupled with trading in my wife's Kia Hybrid for a new Sonata. So disappointed in these reactions when all I wanted to do was buy the Genesis from them, but all too many issues arose making that impossible. The motto here...BE NICE TO FUTURE CUSTOMERS...!!

Sep 29, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your great review and your business. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience and that Matt was able to quickly resolve the issues you experienced with your Genesis transaction. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was so great to deal with! Went above and beyond to..."

- Marc

She was so great to deal with! Went above and beyond to ensure everything was checked and correct. She had straight honest answers for all of our questions. Thank you Courtney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Fusz, Don Traylor

Jun 25, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Hi Marc! Thank you so much for your great review! We're glad to hear Courtney was able to go above and beyond and provide you with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben French is one of the better professionals I have..."

- Adam

Ben French is one of the better professionals I have encountered working in the automotive industry. He has a straight forward, no nonsense approach that is hard to find. Ben helped me to locate the perfect car and completed 90% of the deal over the phone and in less than an hour. The deal was fair, straight forward and done quickly! If you are in the market for a Hyundai or a Genesis (in addition to all the preowned cars that Dean Team carries) you should be dealing with Ben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Dean Team Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review, Adam! We're so glad to hear Ben was able to provide you with a positive, and quick, car buying experience. Enjoy your new ride!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $35,950

2019 Genesis G70

$35,950

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$27,400

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,060

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$36,060

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,195

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$35,195

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,785

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$33,785

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,435

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,435