About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Reese.
Matt Reese
Matt Reese, Product Specialist, Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Matt Reese

Product Specialist

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1124 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37064

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Matt Reese

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- MelD

I came in looking for a car last minute and Stephen was able to help me with a great car at a price within my budget and get me out the door in it that day! He was knowledgeable, very friendly and went above and beyond (even with my daughter). All in all we had a great experience and will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Farrar

Sep 07, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Meld, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Squeaker1

My wife and I have been looking for a new truck for a while. These guys went above and beyond, stayed after hours, and worked very hard to make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Farrar

Aug 27, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

Aug 27, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!"

- Ramdriver

This dealership by far has the best prices on used and will work with you to get what you need. I would buy another used vehicle from here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Farrar

Aug 27, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ramdriver, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Aug 27, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ramdriver, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive and well-coordinated sales effort. Very efficient."

- Classical

Matt is a personable, reasonably assertive sales person, who knows the inventory as well as the operations and financial necessities for a sale. He is able to make useful comparisons between these products and those of other dealerships, and highlights the features that will be most useful and appealing to a customer. He began the sales session by asking how I would use the product, an instant indicator of good interpersonal and sales expertise. Overall, a well-considered and customer-focused approach to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Walls

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,550

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$34,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$16,995

2017 Dodge Durango

$26,995

2015 Dodge Dart

$7,995

2016 Dodge Charger

$21,990

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$15,995

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,450