Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo at Zimmerman Honda
Refer Me

Matt Rizzo | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman Honda

7030 44th Ave
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Matt Rizzo

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt has made the car buying experience with Zimmerman Honda an amazing experience. This is the 3rd car I have leased from him and each experience has been perfect. Matt works with us to get a fair price More

by Siuavsec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was fast and easy to trade in for a new car! Would recommend in the future. More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Miguel

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Russo helped us with our lease end and made the process fast and easy. He was trustworthy and we will definitely use him again for our next purchase! He went out of his way to help service our new More

by Camyehalvorson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience. Loved the team I worked with. Matt Rizzo has been a huge help in everything with the car buying experience. He has even helped me out with different More

by gnimmi3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had another great experience at Zimmerman Honda in Moline! Matt Rizzo helped us trade our current Accord for a brand new one and got us a lower interest rate! Will definitely be returning when ready More

by Kriegz80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Jones

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and kind. Made sure I got exactly what I wanted. I left very pleased. More

by gnimmi3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt Rizzo is the best of the best when it comes to pairing you with your vehicle of choice. I can't thank him enough for matching us with yet another Honda vehicle! More

by AdamMeuser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marty was a great help finding the right car for me! He lined everything up expertly to purchase the car and then introduced all the features of the car I purchased. More

by stephiegar55
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family has been repeat customers here. Our sales consultant, Matt Rizzo, and the finance people are great! Very efficient and take the time to answer any questions we have. More

by nicoleliz1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was friendly and helpful. Matt Rizzo was amazing and worked hard to ensure I was getting the best deal possible. More

by ambremer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dolan

2
...

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,991
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $22,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $7,991
2010 Honda Odyssey
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,591
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $16,995
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,391
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive