Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Russell.
Matt Russell
Matt Russell at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Matt Russell

Sales Professional

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

My name is Matt Russell. I am from Alabama, and have lived in Indiana now for 5 years. I am the proud father of 2 boys, and husband to my wife of now 10 years. I love to coach baseball for my kids, and any activity involving my family.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Matt Russell

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Adrian hes the best sales man . He explained me about..."

- MANNY.19 Verified Customer

Mr. Adrian hes the best sales man . He explained me about the jeep very briefly . He has very patience I recommend mr adrian thanx a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience over all. The salesman was very..."

- jessicaspriggs123 Verified Customer

Great experience over all. The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very comfortable while completing the sale. Will definitely return for my next purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my son to buy his first car and get my oil changed...."

- NATESNADEFUR767 Verified Customer

Took my son to buy his first car and get my oil changed. Everyone who helped us were awesome and very helpful. Overall very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Jeff Bailey

Mar 01, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service..."

- Marie Buckley Verified Customer

Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service department is always so kind and helps with whatever I need. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices..."

- BOB8521 Verified Customer

What a great bunch of people to work with! Great prices and service! Jeff and Marie were super helpful, as was everyone I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my car. The manager was very pushy, definitely..."

- safyre45 Verified Customer

I love my car. The manager was very pushy, definitely lied to us but the salesman was great. Quick sale. We knew what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buyer was satisfied with sales rep. 2nd vehicle we..."

- cathycasner50 Verified Customer

Good buyer was satisfied with sales rep. 2nd vehicle we have bought from here. Service department needs work. Can never get a loaner vehicle.hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all..."

- ashkins87 Verified Customer

I got exactly what I was looking for without spending all day at their car dealership! They were friendly knowledgeable and very helpful! Definitely will be returning when it's time to get a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a quick & easy with excellent & knowledgeable..."

- JULIA.LORENZ Verified Customer

This was a quick & easy with excellent & knowledgeable service! We got an appointment right away and everything was safe and clean. Both sales & service are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Dec 10, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, kind, and listen to what you are looking..."

- TYWilkinson Verified Customer

Very friendly, kind, and listen to what you are looking for! Matt is one heck of a sales rep!!! I will definitely send people his way!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch

Dec 10, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $25,988

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$25,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949