About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Shirley.
Matt Shirley
Matt Shirley, Service Advisor, Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
5.0

Matt Shirley

Service Advisor

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Matt Shirley

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- SUSAN.BUCKLEY752 Verified Customer

Awesome, Matt is very nice and very helpful and knowledgeable. I prefer to talk to Matt and I ask for him when I have needed a question regarding service was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"hassle free"

- OBERTVILAND Verified Customer

as always Matt made my service call a good experience. He is very professional and knowledgeable. work was preformed as promised and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- JERI_LYNN2 Verified Customer

Service and customer service are always excellent at Gjovick. I always recommend going there for all car service. I have never had an issue! Love it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Head

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- lewis1213 Verified Customer

Whenever I take my truck in for service I am greeted promptly everything gets done and is explained to me and I don't have to wipe off greasy hand prints off exterior and interior when i get home, a common problem I have run into at other service places!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Stiles

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NICKY.LAYCOCK Verified Customer

This is not your ordinary car dealership! The Sales and Finance team went out of their way to help me with my purchase! Thank you!! Steve you rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Concerns alieved"

- BETINHO Verified Customer

I went in mostly due to a message on the dash: "assist call for service" I also had an oil change and tire rotation done. They did a diagnostic test since the message of the car was so vague. Fortunately everything showed to be OK and the cost was very reasonable ($51 and change) for the diagnostic test, oil change, and tire rotation. The staff is extremely friendly and, more importantly, trustworthy. They are the major reason I would not want to buy my car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always top notch service! "

- GMSERVICE_3 Verified Customer

Every time I come in for service, I always get a professional, yet "home town" feeling in regards to my treatment the moment I walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Pawelec, Craig Head , Carrie Harms

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of all my needs. "

- MMBCMOM2417 Verified Customer

Went in to have a check engine light looked at. They found the problem and fixed it. Also found it was covered under warranty. Thank god

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership"

- Marsha

When we entered the dealership, we were greeted by very friendly staff. Anthony Briggs was very professional and made us feel comfortable, explained everything and answered any questions we had. He was very good at explaining the features of the vehicle we purchased and helped us with setting us Up with onstar and our phone. I felt he went above and beyond to make sure we were completely Satisfied with everything about the vehicle we purchased. Nick was great at helping us with the financing part of the purchase we made, He made us feel very comfortable and answered any questions we had. Overall we were very satisfied the the Gjovick dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever had.."

- Eugene L Melow

My biggest problem with truck shopping is pushy sales people. My trip to Gjovik GMC was enjoyable. My salesperson was friendly and very informative. He gave me more information in 30 minutes then I had received in 2 weeks of looking . My salesperson is Anthony Briggs.He took the time to introduce me to people in every department. The financial dept even educated me on what extras were a true value and what to stay away from. Where do you here of that happening. It was a first for me and I'm 62 yrs old.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$37,405

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$68,035

2018 GMC Terrain

$37,140

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,635

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$27,340

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,635

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,495

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,260