Matthew Flagg
Matthew Flagg at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Matthew Flagg

Service Manager

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Matthew Flagg

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me begin by saying my buying experience at this dealership with Hilton was absolutely amazing! I bought my 2018 Wrangler on 3/29/22 and the process was seamless! Upon leaving the dealership and get More

by Jim B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's pretty bad that you spend 40 thousand dollars on a used jeep. Then take it in to the service shop to get the camera turned on the radio. To be told it's 160 dollars and can't do it for 4 days. It's a More

by bjusttwo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 21, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback. We welcome feedback both positive and negative. If you want to discuss your experience with the Service Manager, Matt Flagg, please call 843-448-1191 or email service@myrtlebeachchrysler.com.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack I is an amazing advocate for the customer. She makes sure they had or will have a good experience. More

by Andrew Elrod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Frederick, Jacki Blair , Jacki is great

Jan 25, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for letting us know Jacki did a great job for you.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t purchase my Jeep from Myrtle Beach Chysler jeep, but once I moved to Myrtle Beach and I had my very first service appointment with them I immediately felt confident in servicing my Jeep with them. T More

by MSarno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Ferguson, Jared Stickley, Teresa Frederick , Craig service tech, Christina service advisor

Sep 21, 2020

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you! We love the positive feedback. Glad to hear that our team was shining bright. See you next time!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership EVER!!! This is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. They were all accommodating and never seemed to busy. Everyone was above and beyond amazing More

by ChristineV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Gale , Kim Brooks, Shelby Henderson, Melanie Nelms, Michelle Smith, Bob Stanson

Dec 14, 2018

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Looks like you had the chance to work with a large number of our staff. So glad to hear that we were able to accomplish our goal; bringing you into the Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep family. Thank you for the great review and the kind words. We look forward to being your dealer of choice!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible Service after you buy a car When we bought a jeep we got a book of coupons for oil changes along with the extended warranty, but every time we've gone here to get the oil change More

by lied-to customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2018

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

I apologize for your unpleasant experience here in service. This type of customer service is unacceptable. Would you and I be able to discuss this issue you've been having? My email is danmccoll@myrtlebeachchyrsler.com Or please call me at the store 843.448.1191 Dan McColl General Manager

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service . Repair was done quickly and was all covered by warranty. Very easy to deal with. Jared was very nice and even told me I would get a free loner car w More

by lmadden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Stickley , Nate Moskowitz

Oct 19, 2018

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

glad we could help. let the guys know if you need anything in the future

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

😡🤬😡 Very disappointed after we purchased our new Pacifica from them and when it started to malfunction and we contacted them no one will Give us an answe More

by Pissed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Gale , Ed Goodrich, Nate Moskowitz

Sep 25, 2018

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

We absolutely dropped the ball on communicating with you in a timely manner. There was some confusion on who was handling this on our end. We have escalated the issue to our service representative at Chrysler and hope to have a resolution soon. Please contact me directly Dan McColl 9102001729

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Dept !!! Brad and Derek did a great job solving my issue with my Jeep! All work was done in a timely and professional manor. This is the only place I would bri More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Bazinet, Derek Davis

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute TERRIBLE Service !! After experiencing a very traumatic issue with my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee, I was advised by Chrysler Corporation to take it back to MB Chrysler Jeep. More

by Cbsas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Beard

May 04, 2017

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

It is the goal of Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep to satisfy every customer, every time. With that goal in mind, it does trouble our organization when we become misunderstood by one of our valued customers. It will occasionally happen that a new vehicle may have an issue that the distributor may have to investigate. With this, the manufacturer will then receive the gathered information from the dealer as it tries to address the customer's concerns. It is then the manufacturer's responsibility to determine if the customer's issues can be easily addressed. At every step of this process the dealer is in the customer's corner; acting as an advocate to insure the customer is kept informed. It is not the burden of the dealer to determine the bearings of the vehicle findings. We also understand that in a stressful situation, a dealership representative may be misunderstood by the customer. For this , we do truly apologize. Any issue a customer may have, now or in the future, may be discussed face to face at the dealership with any department head. Thank you very much for your understanding and your business.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results