Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Fleming.
Matthew Fleming
Matthew Fleming, Service Advisor, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Matthew Fleming

Service Advisor

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me

I have been in the service department for over 4 years and started when it was still Frank Kent Honda. My wife and I live in Parker County and both of us always have! We have two daughters and spend our time taking them to do anything we can including all of their little league sports and hobbies!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Matthew Fleming

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- ekt134

I would definitely recommend this dealership. I’ve always had a great experience with their service department too, I’m enjoying my new Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Aljayyousi, Miguel Garcia

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Service"

- Colleen

We have been purchasing and servicing our vehicles through Honda of Fort Worth since 2011 when it was formerly owned by Frank Kent. We were happy then and we remain loyal customers! I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Advisor at Honda of FW!!!!!"

- EdChapa

I recently had some major work done on my Honda CR-V. I had struts, brakes, valves adjusted and spark plugs replaced. After I took my car back, I noticed a thumping sound on the righ front wheel. I talked to Matt about the problem. He immediately got a manager to test drive my car to confirm the sound. Matt took care of my problem and made everything right. Matt Fleming again did a great job looking out for the customer. He always has customer satisfaction as the priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Arredondo

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lof service "

- Sindk

Matthew was a great service rep and took great care of me and my car without passing the needs. Excellent service received, I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Lowesc

Visiting dealer from out of town, provided better service than my hometown dealer. Was able to accommodate my oil change and recall in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Honda - employee, Matt Fleming"

- Honda FE

The orderly vehicle procedure is perfected - from drop off & pick up. Matt appears to really work hard and still keep that approachable tone. I believe Matt learned very well from his leaders. Every employee appears genuinely enjoying their jobs Their knowledge of their products gives us a peace of mind. We will continue to purchase Honda’s for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Quinn, Miguel Garcia

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- Melissaperez65

The service man was professional and the service was excellent. The wait time was reasonable. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for service and maintenance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Advisor"

- Honda13

When I have to take my vehicle is for any type of service, I always ask for Matt Fleming. Matt is always attentive to what my car needs and maintenance that can wait until the next service. He explains everything up front and tells how much it’s going to cost. We’ve been using Matt for the past fours years and we will continue to Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job by Matther"

- Macado75

Matthew did an outstanding job of making my service experience excellent and very good. He was very professional and he did not leave any question unanswered. He confirmed my warranty and made sure all repairs that I needed were done. I especially appreciate him finding me a loaner vehicle to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (799 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626