Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Mackay.
Matthew Mackay
Matthew Mackay at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Matthew Mackay

Sales Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Professional, Sales Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Matthew Mackay

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oh my gosh I got to meet the owner Sal during my visit!..."

- agreen01 Verified Customer

Oh my gosh I got to meet the owner Sal during my visit! I traded in a 2018 Chevy equinox for a 2020 Chevy equinox it is my favorite car of the last 34 years of driving. Matthew Mackey is my salesman and was so professional so pleasant to work with not in any way shape or form your typical sleazy sales guy not at all. He knows every car on the lot the trim level the package what it has but it doesn’t very easy to test drive with very easy-going very mellow very professional very educated. I would recommend this dealership and Matthew to anyone no matter what age or where you are in life very easy to talk to you not pushy and listens to your concerns and matches you to your perfect vehicle. I really honestly cannot say enough good things about this dealership thank you Sal thank you Matthew thank you to everyone at Regal Chevrolet. The housekeeper offered me water and kept the dealership very clean. Charles made the signing documents in the finance department a sheer pleasure and easy to understand. Thank you for the continued pleasant vehicle purchasing experience I have had two Honda Odyssey‘s from Sals Honda dealership and now to Sals Chevy‘s from Regal Chevy very happy from the owner to a salesman to finance and housekeeping professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles in finance

Sep 21, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Wow, BEST review EVER!! Thank you for choosing Regal and congratulations on your new 2020 Equinox!! When it time for an oil change, be sure to meet our Service staff, they are just as wonderful!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Really appreciate all the help..."

- Lucca

Awesome customer service. Really appreciate all the help Rich and everyone that worked with me provided. Really went above and beyond. After the purchase was completed, there were still follow up to make sure everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is usually satisfactory to me.All of the..."

- nana1bj Verified Customer

The service is usually satisfactory to me. All of the staff are very professional, I have been a customer since 2014. No problems to report. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

2014!?! That is awesome, thank you for continuing to choose Regal!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that..."

- giojosh5 Verified Customer

well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that location and I decide to give it a try again purchasing a new vehicle I spoke to misael Ortega which was very helpful and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Carlos Ortega, Stan May, Pete Wicher, Caty Gorman, Ray Grupi, Leah Gorman, Debbie Rivera, Rich Bridges

Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us a try!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really a bunch of nice workers and great place to deal..."

- RHONDABURTON66 Verified Customer

Really a bunch of nice workers and great place to deal with every thing went well will send other people to buy a car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Regal & telling others!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave me a good amount for my trade. Felt like i got a..."

- jameelbryant Verified Customer

Gave me a good amount for my trade. Felt like i got a great deal on my truck. Will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Haleigh Nicholson, Zaqueray Berridge

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal and team always treat me like family. Will always..."

- MSZELLARS Verified Customer

Sal and team always treat me like family. Will always return. Due to scheduling they volunteered to bring truck to me. Just a usual great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Zaqueray Berridge , Sal Campisi Jr.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and Zaq above and beyond"

- MSZELLARS Verified Customer

Two guys that worked hard making me happy and then some.Always a good experience. Even helped out by bringing the new truck to my house. thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Zaqueray Berridge , Sal Campisi Jr.

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was googling the new 2020 Chevy eqwinox and the dealer..."

- RUSTYROE24 Verified Customer

I was googling the new 2020 Chevy eqwinox and the dealer ship called got 2 called an messages offering help, I gave them call made appointment to come in with Matt , supper nice guys very calm good listener supper sweet I enjoyed my day no hassle no stress got car I’ve been wanting for couple yrs now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kirkpatrick, Ray Grupi , Not sure financial guys name

Jun 08, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

CONGRATULATIONS!! I hope the 2020 Equinox was worth the wait!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt worked very hard to get me into the car of my..."

- hall688 Verified Customer

Matt worked very hard to get me into the car of my dreams! Very kind and Was patient when it came to my wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Ben Kirkpatrick, Angelo Mendez

1
1 - 10 of 16 results