Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matthew Mackay
Matthew Mackay at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me

Matthew Mackay

Chevy Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews

Come to Regal and allow me to assist you shop for a new car! I will show you a truly different experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service Professional, Sales Specialist

4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Matthew Mackay

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and hospitality Idjdnxjdjd didi didjc..."

- james.henry0 Verified Customer

Great service and hospitality Idjdnxjdjd didi didjc dhdjdid didnf djdidj dhdjdj didjcj dhdjdj dhdjdjd dhdjdjd dbdjdj dhdjd dhdjd djdjd. Djdjd. Djdjd. Djdjd xjjdbd djdjdn hd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

May 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Was the best experience I've ever had and Mat and..."

- debsdelites55 Verified Customer

This Was the best experience I've ever had and Mat and his boss were wonderful they made sure i was happy.i love my car thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations :)

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff, very polite, knowledgable. No games. You..."

- Dmeilskov13 Verified Customer

Wonderful staff, very polite, knowledgable. No games. You get what you need. They don't confuse you with silly word play, straight to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Bendeck, Melissa Ragonese

Apr 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has..."

- Amandawallace Verified Customer

I bought my car here last year and this year. Zaq has been amazing to work with. Matthew was great with keeping me informed and answering questions. I have interacted with Miseal who is always friendly and helpful, and Charlie in the financing department who made the process enjoyable. Thank you everyone at regal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you Amanada

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi this is ANGEL MEDINA I did stop by Lake Lang Chevrolet..."

- Angel.medina62 Verified Customer

Hi this is ANGEL MEDINA I did stop by Lake Lang Chevrolet and I had Matthew as a salesman and he did a wonderful job at helping me out we took a truck for a test drive and he treated me very good if I have somebody else to go to a Chevrolet dealer I would send him to Matthew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Matthew

Apr 05, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone should have the pleasure of working with..."

- edward.springer63 Verified Customer

Everyone should have the pleasure of working with Matthew. I have purchased over 20 cars. Matthew made this the best buying experience that I have ever had. He offered us a fair price. The paperwork was ready when we arrived. He showed his features of our new vehicle. We left the dealership pleasantly surprised. I will refer all my friends who are looking for cars to Matthew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you Edward & congrats!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The business was spectacular they worked very hard to..."

- Zay Verified Customer

The business was spectacular they worked very hard to make us walk out with a brand new car I will recommend anyone to go there the experience was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found..."

- Zachdennard

I leased a 2021 Chevrolet Silverado from them. Pete found me a great value on a brand new truck when I was looking at used. He walked me on a tour of the dealership and made me feel extremely welcome. Would definitely use this entire team again!! Charlie spent a ton of time making the deal happen. IM LOVING MY NEW TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congrats on your new Truck!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience very easy. I enjoyed the whole staff...."

- BECKYBAIRD72

Amazing experience very easy. I enjoyed the whole staff. Mathew worked really hard to me in the vehicle i wanted within my budget he was very nice and patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

Mar 01, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats Becky!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful and professional! They..."

- Emily Covert

Everyone was extremely helpful and professional! They made our first car buying experience smooth and seamless. They took care of everything and got us the best deal! Matthew Mackay was amazing making the experience stress-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

Feb 04, 2021

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your 1st car purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results