Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matthew Maynard.
Matthew Maynard
Matthew Maynard at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.8

Matthew Maynard

Service Advisor

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31480 US-19
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Matthew Maynard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was seen on time. I received a video to show all..."

- leichar Verified Customer

My car was seen on time. I received a video to show all that needed repairs which was very helpful. I had several major items repaired and it was all done within five hours. Pleasant waiting room with snacks and beverages. Service associate was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to replace my front right Perelli run flat..."

- delioncourt Verified Customer

I came in to replace my front right Perelli run flat tire. Matthew set it all up as usual. They did an excellent job. I do most of my custom OEM stuff here too. Great place !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always go above and beyond !! I come here often, not..."

- delioncourt Verified Customer

They always go above and beyond !! I come here often, not only for service but custom OEM mods too .) Matthew is always super helpful working with parts, putting in orders, and providing me a loaner while they do their thang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Fernan Mini the best!I compared to NJ & CLT, NC..."

- Ricardo Verified Customer

Team Fernan Mini the best!I compared to NJ & CLT, NC Mini...I liked the video showing me the spare parts to be replaced...great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, David Hart

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great, except that my repair statement..."

- dmccarthy0831 Verified Customer

Everything was great, except that my repair statement said there was a complimentary carwash and vacuum, which was not done. Otherwise, it was a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Representatives are very nice to deal..."

- emcavoy4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Representatives are very nice to deal with. Wait for oil change was long but otherwise no complaints . Waiting area was very comfortable. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, David Hart

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew was friendly and explained all the details of the..."

- claire3 Verified Customer

Matthew was friendly and explained all the details of the service needed clearly. Service was quick and efficient. Always a pleasure to go to Ferman. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for servicing with Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay Paul Scaglione Service Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Everything was explained very detailed...."

- checopr2 Verified Customer

Great Service! Everything was explained very detailed. The car was done on the time promised. Service advisor very friendly and knowledgeable. Keep it up! Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, David Hart

Apr 03, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your kind words and for servicing with Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay Bob Murray GM

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish there was a ZERO star choice.People I dealt w..."

- rdv1074 Verified Customer

I wish there was a ZERO star choice. People I dealt w here aren’t like the Wesley chapel dealership. I don’t blame the workers at all. It’s the higher ups that are to blame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Scaglione, David Hart

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth from service to rentals. Our JCW..."

- Jim Verified Customer

Everything went smooth from service to rentals. Our JCW required a fair amount of work and the service dept. kept us well informed and up to date on the progress of the service. A “Tight ship”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you so much for servicing your MINI with Ferman Mini Bob Murray General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250

2022 MINI Hardtop

$26,250

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750

2022 MINI Hardtop

$33,750

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750

2022 MINI Hardtop

$33,750

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750

2022 MINI Hardtop

$26,750

used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997

2020 MINI Convertible

$34,997

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500

2021 MINI Hardtop

$28,500