Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Scaglione.
Paul Scaglione
Paul Scaglione at Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay
Refer Me
4.9

Paul Scaglione

Service Manager

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

31480 US-19
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Paul Scaglione

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always, Mini of Tampa Bay always takes..."

- Omargfeliciano Verified Customer

Great service as always, Mini of Tampa Bay always takes good care of me. I will aleays choose Mini of Tampa Bay for any work on my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chellcey Vecchio

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Bob Annis first, and he was so helpful and..."

- barcherry1 Verified Customer

I worked with Bob Annis first, and he was so helpful and transparent in providing all of the information about the car I was interested in, including it's history, CarFax, taking it for a test drive. Working toward an agreeable price to both sides was an easy process. Sara completed the sale two days later and couldn't have been nicer. She took her time explaining all of the technology (which was a lot!) and made sure that the minor things we noticed were taken care of right away. All in all Bob and Sara, made buying my Mini a pleasure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fermin Mini/BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Fernan Mini the best!I compared to NJ & CLT, NC..."

- Ricardo Verified Customer

Team Fernan Mini the best!I compared to NJ & CLT, NC Mini...I liked the video showing me the spare parts to be replaced...great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart, Matthew Maynard

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Representatives are very nice to deal..."

- emcavoy4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Representatives are very nice to deal with. Wait for oil change was long but otherwise no complaints . Waiting area was very comfortable. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart, Matthew Maynard

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Everything was explained very detailed...."

- checopr2 Verified Customer

Great Service! Everything was explained very detailed. The car was done on the time promised. Service advisor very friendly and knowledgeable. Keep it up! Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart, Matthew Maynard

Apr 03, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your kind words and for servicing with Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay Bob Murray GM

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish there was a ZERO star choice.People I dealt w..."

- rdv1074 Verified Customer

I wish there was a ZERO star choice. People I dealt w here aren’t like the Wesley chapel dealership. I don’t blame the workers at all. It’s the higher ups that are to blame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart, Matthew Maynard

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was..."

- fb Verified Customer

It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!It was expensive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart, Matthew Maynard

Apr 03, 2021

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for Choosing Ferman MINI Bob Murray GM

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, friendly and professional service! Never any..."

- Kima Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly and professional service! Never any complaints and I’ve never felt pressured. 10 year customer! I highly recommend both the sakes and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only words to describe the customer service at this..."

- fcruz2nyc Verified Customer

The only words to describe the customer service at this location is Extraordinary! Always leave feeling assured as if a family member attended to me. I trust them with my vehicle and no one else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hart, Matthew Maynard

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wishing I could provide a higher rating. Sales Team(s)..."

- mark.hitchcox Verified Customer

Wishing I could provide a higher rating. Sales Team(s) were effective communicators as I was traveling to pickup the car. I was scheduled to test drive the car at 10:30, but the car did not avail itself until hours later due to a battery replacement (dead overnight?) After test driving the car & signing required docs, we again waited hours for the car to come from detailing. (I had a 6 hour drive in front of me!) Buying experience was good, sales team was excellent, but the waits for me were deemed unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,250

2022 MINI Hardtop

$26,250

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750

2022 MINI Hardtop

$33,750

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $33,750

2022 MINI Hardtop

$33,750

new 2022 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $26,750

2022 MINI Hardtop

$26,750

used 2020 MINI Convertible car, priced at $34,997

2020 MINI Convertible

$34,997

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,500

2021 MINI Hardtop

$28,500