Matthew Torbak
Matthew Torbak at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Matthew Torbak

Sales

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

My name is Matthew and I’m born and raised in Dallas. Went to LHHS, graduate of 2005. I am a huge sports fan (test my knowledge), enjoy the outdoors: fishing, camping etc.. to share a few things about me. I may sell cars for a job but I make connections for a career.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Matthew Torbak

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer and manager are awesome. But customer service is very bad and rude. My car was 10 days delayed. Whenever I called Customer service for update information. They replied rudely and said that we gon More

by zeeshanqam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're sorry to hear that you weren't fully satisfied and would like to learn more. Please don't hesitate to reach out to management directly if you would be willing to discuss this in more detail. We truly appreciate your business and your feedback!

Feb 08, 2022

zeeshanqam responded

I am very happy with the services of dealer Mathew Torbak and manager Manny Garcia. They were awesome. I bought this car only because of them. Your on call customer service is not good. Sone of them are rude.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff interactions were terrific. I will buy from this dealership next time I am ready for a new car More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Barroso, Ondra Calvert , Young finance guy - Jeremy- not sure. Super nice

Jan 14, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Linda, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Rusty Wallis Honda. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is twice that I have been there and everyone has always been very nice and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease and do not try to pressure you into buying something you don’t More

by jan.hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Jan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Matthew and James were great to work with and helpful with getting my car. They made sure I was taken care of from the start of the process till I drove off the lot. J More

by TB222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Curry; Jeremy (unsure of last name)

Nov 14, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Matthew, Jeremy, and James met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales representative Matthew and Carlos are very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly appreciate! General manager and financial stuff are very patient to answer questions. Nice place to find your car. More

by xiaolingzhang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Adame

Nov 08, 2021

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

It's great to hear that Matthew and Carlos were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

1

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,912
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
N/A exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,374
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,575
2021 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,764
2022 Kia K5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,395
2023 Honda Passport
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,470
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD