About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maura Janecki.
Maura Janecki
Maura Janecki, Assistant Service Manager, Ciocca Subaru
not yet rated

Maura Janecki

Assistant Service Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

3 Reviews of Maura Janecki

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience ! "

- Bgray717@hotmail.com

Adrian was amazing ! He was so helpful . I was soooooo nervous because I loved !!!!!! My crosstrek ! It was just to small for me . Only 7,000 miles on it in almost 2 years but he explained everything to me about leasing. Yes, I lost everything that I put into it. Auto car starter, 4,000,00 in pmts but it’s ok. That’s how it goes . I hope! Whoever gets my Crosstrek knows the ONLY REASON I GOT RID OF IT !!! Is because I needed a bigger car ! It’s is GREAT SHAPE ! Back doors were never used 😓 anyway kudos to Adrian for having my back ! He was AMAZING ! Hope to deal with him in the next 3 years to have him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Walsh, Adrian Garibaldi

Jan 16, 2019

Ciocca Subaru responded

Bgray717, we are so happy to read such a great review about Ciocca Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrong Diagnosis"

- StayawayfromCiocca

I took my 2010 Subaru Outback in for service on November 20, 2018 to be looked at. This is what I told them: Customer states that when she's driving, she puts her foot on the gas and the vehicle doesn't really move. Thinks it could be something to do with the torque converter. I received a call from the Service Advisor, Christopher Wygand, on November 21, 2018 informing me that I need a new transmission which would cost around $9,700. The car is only worth about $5,000 so I was not interested in dumping a transmission into a car that is only worth $5,000. I spoke to my mechanic, who is a Master Subaru mechanic, and we discussed fixing the car since the engine was still good and I had just spent about $2,000 in repairs the last year. I purchased a used transmission which only had 38,000 miles on it for about $1,600. I had the car towed from my house to the mechanics shop in Tamaqua which cost $150. He received the new transmission, put the transmission in the car and after test driving the car, he found that the car is still doing the same thing it did when I took it to Ciocca on November 20, 2018. I had the car towed from his shop to my house, another $200 plus had to pay him $500+ to install the used transmission that I purchased. After taking it back to Ciocca on December 17, 2018, they informed me that the rear catalytic converter is clogged. They want to charge me a discount fee of $1800 saving me about $800. I asked Joe Adams, the Service Manager at Ciocca why they told me it was the transmission when it really wasn't the transmission. His response, "found trans to not shift and the fluid was black and was slipping. Gave quote on new trans." This is exactly what is written on the invoice I received from them when I picked up my car. I am out more then $2,000 for a part I didn't even need! The only thing they are doing is to save me $800 on the rear catalytic converter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Adams, Chris Wygand

Jan 14, 2019

StayawayfromCiocca responded

That is very interesting to hear that you want me to consider Ciocca again after what I have been through. Besides, on the last invoice I received from Ciocca, it was written at the top "We nolonger service vehicle." Yes, it was typed exactly that way. Trust me, I contacted the Attorney General of PA and the BBB. If not, whoever this is, I will see you in small claims court. This is not acceptable to treat customers this way. $2,700 is a lot of money for someone who works two jobs. By the way, I never received a diagnostic report from Ciocca when I was told I needed a new transmission. Why can't you just admit that you made a mistake and move on. I will not go away and will give Ciocca as much negative feedback as I am legally allowed too.

Jan 14, 2019

Ciocca Subaru responded

Theresa - Mo Funk, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you feel you had at our location. I understand that we have diagnosed your vehicle twice with 2 different problems and have tried to help you with the cost, but only to have you decline the opportunity. Here at Ciocca Subaru, we strive for excellence and are disappointed to hear that you feel we were unable to do so. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maura deserves a raise."

- Thudak

We have received nothing but kindness from Maura when everyone else in the service center was beyond rude. Shes the only person willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Scott, Dan Cicalese, Chris Wygand, Samantha King

Jun 18, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thudak, we again apologize for your experience with us. Your concerns have been forwarded to store management so they can be addressed.

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru BRZ

$30,257

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,059

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,307

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,787