Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Pocasangre.
Max Pocasangre
Max Pocasangre at Planet Ford
Refer Me
4.8

Max Pocasangre

Sales Consultant

Planet Ford

20403 I-45
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

I have an excellent customer service, easy process and make you happy with your new vehicle. Tengo excelente servicio al cliente, un proceso facil y asegurarme que te vayas a casa feliz con tu nuevo vehiculo.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Max Pocasangre

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Best dealership that I have worked with..."

- matt

Great experience! Best dealership that I have worked with in the area. I will deal with Planet Ford every time in the future. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Planet Ford responded

What a great review. We love reading five-star feedback like yours to know that our team did a great job. Please let us know if we can be of any additional help here at Planet Ford.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a GREAT experience with my sales person Max..."

- Anavette1299

I had a GREAT experience with my sales person Max Pocasangre was extremely helpful and very patient throughout the entire process! He is awesome! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- kenniepassmore

Very pleased with the overall experience, did not feel I was getting pressured into buying the truck and Max was very knowledgably of the F-150 and the products. Everyone I had dealings with at the dealership have been fantastic to work with and very helpful. Thanks Planet Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Campos

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and sales personnel...Great discounts..."

- Lia.ubidia

Awesome service and sales personnel...Great discounts would definetely reccommend to friends and family any time. Thank you Ford Planet for such great truck and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are good trucks,I liked them,so we buy a truck.But..."

- teresadejesusvallesalgado

They are good trucks,I liked them,so we buy a truck.But when we asked the price they told us it was $33,000 but when we were gonna sign the contract and asked us it was $52,000. The one who attended us was Max Pocasangre . He lied in the cost!!! A difference of 19,000 dollars. I understand they want to sell,but they don't have to lie of the price of the cars..if it was 33,000 then why are gonna pay $685 for 75 months. 75×685=$51,375. That's a rip off. Actually we believe in him because that's why they're for answering the questions we have and have to tell the real value of the cars because there's other people that actually want to know what they can afford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente experiencia muy buen trato 😊"

- Maite Reyes

Muy lindo el lugar y acogedor ! Excelente trato con los clientes muy atentos, nos ayudaron súper bien ,los baños muy limpios me encanta Ford !mi próximo carro será con ellos muy buenos precios y buen financiamiento 🍾😊🎊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! "

- Dayani

Max helped us find a truck for my husband, with great service and awesome skills. I recommend him to anyone looking for a car or a truck at planet Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias por sus atenciones, muy pendientea de todo..."

- Shirley

Muchas gracias por sus atenciones, muy pendientea de todo el proceso de compra y muy atentos en el seguimiento de las reparaciones que tuvo que hacerse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Rivera 5 stars

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service!"

- Sarah Calles

I stopped by my local Planet Ford and was helped by Max. He was very thorough in answering all my questions. He helped me find a perfect fit for my needs and always made sure I was comfortable. 10/10 recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Planet Ford responded

Congrats on your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Planet Ford in Spring. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to help fill your vehicle needs and sharing that Max and our team were helpful. Should you need anything down the road, we're happy to help!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect experience, painless process!"

- RPeroza

Just stopped to look at the options the dealership could give us but found great vehicles, thousands to chose from!! Sales guy was very honest and helpful... will come back in a future for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Planet Ford responded

That is a glowing review and we thank you for your kind feedback. We do hope you will allow Planet Ford the opportunity to assist you when you're ready to buy. if you have any questions in the meantime, we're always here to help!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (2180 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,994

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$40,994

used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,992

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,992

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,993

2018 Ram 1500

$32,993

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,065

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,065

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $38,670

2020 Ford Mustang

$38,670

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,992

2018 Ford Mustang

$30,992