May Farris
May  Farris at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

May Farris | Page 2

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
209 Reviews
4.8

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of May Farris

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of 7 Forrester's I've purchased, this is my 4th car purchase with Ms. May Farris. Her attention to detail and understanding of her customers likes is a gift. Very pleasant ,unassuming but in control. K More

by gcreek
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May’s attention to detail, her extensive knowledge and her taking time to listen made for an outstanding purchase of my Outback . May has helped me and my family with previous purchases of Subaru vehicles More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards

Jul 30, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May did not pressure me which was greatly appreciated. She showed me 2 cars and I bought the second one. They went out of their way to work it out to make my buying experience easy and based on the situat More

by Mkeatley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th car I l’ve purchased with May! She is awesome! I’ve referred several family & friends to her & all purchased a Subaru & all were as happy as I have been! More

by Kpplas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May was extremely helpful throughout the whole buying process, even helping me save on car insurance. She went above and beyond to retrieve several items from my trade in. We looked all over for the vehi More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello Danny, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had Great Purchase Experiences with May Farris and Heritage Motors. We have purchased at least four Subarus within the last four years. I highly recommend this dealership and May Farris. They tre More

by claetuscanby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Engle

Jul 04, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had worked with Ms. May first in 2016 when I bought my an Impreza and again this year when I bought a Crosstrek. She was very patient and transparent in working with me More

by damon68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process to order our new Subaru was quick and easy. When we picked up our new car, May was very accommodating, and made the process as quick and pleasant as possible. More

by steph.r.makin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May and the dealership both have been attentive and responsive. I'll keep going back. More

by MR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With my car in repair, i was upset and nervous trying to decide when and where to trade. May was very patient with me even though I contacted another dealership to trade my Subaru Forester. She spoke with More

by cmstewart113
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

11 - 20 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,527
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,070
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,900
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $33,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,747
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD