May Farris
May  Farris at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

May Farris | Page 20

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
209 Reviews
4.8

209 Reviews

Write a Review

209 Reviews of May Farris

July 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service It is our first time in this dealership and our first time to buy an Impreza. We are really pleased with their fast and hassle free service. Our Sales More

by Salvacion Reyes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jefferson

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 st time Subaru buyer-so pleased!! Ms. May Farris worked so hard to find me the right Subaru. She has such a pleasant, warm demeanor and she never pressured me once (I dread car shoppin More

by Kblizz00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinstein, CJ Jefferson, Kevin Engle

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! The staff was accommodating, competent and friendly, making the process easy. May and David got me the car/color I preferred at a great price! More

by Lisapappano
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gruner, Chris Maloney

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience! The staff was accommodating, friendly and competent, making the process easy! May and David got me the car/color I preferred at a great price : ) More

by Lisapappano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinstein, David Gruner

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of town buyer I'm from Pittsburgh PA but I needed to buy a car for my daughter in Baltimore. I found the car I wanted on their web site and called. The service was More

by Todd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An efficient and pleasant experience thanks to May Farris. Took Outback in for service and came away with a new Legacy. We had dealt with May previously and found her friendly and efficient. She immediately un More

by Matty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinstein, CJ Jefferson

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second Subaru and still great service. Bought my first Forester three years ago from May and when I was looking to trade-in went right back to see her at Russel Subaru. I find May to be a More

by Pheff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jefferson, Kevin Engle

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience I have ever had My car was stolen last month and my sister recommended that I contact Frank Tilghman at Russell Subaru to take a test drive. I explained the situation More

by Gray Lady
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Tilghman

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May is the Greatest Russel is a clean small hometown feeling facility, Everyone says hello and tries to get to know your name. The pricing is clear and the first offer More

by Markdaddyo43
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales representative May Farris was outstanting The overall experience at Russell was outstanding. May (sales representative) was very friendly and knowledgable. This is the fourth vehicle that we More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gruner

191 - 200 of 209 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,527
2023 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,500
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,070
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $19,900
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $33,000
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,747
2023 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD