Mayeline Sosa Dominguez
Mayeline Sosa Dominguez at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Mayeline Sosa Dominguez | Page 35

Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
5.0
363 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

363 Reviews

Write a Review

363 Reviews of Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Sport Mazda was amazing. My salesperson Mayeline was very knowledgeable to everything I asked her. She was very welcoming and I even felt like she was a friend a More

by RichardFiguereo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Richard, Thank you for being our customer here at Sport Mazda and I cannot appreciate more the many kind things you had to say about Mayeline. She is an exceptional young salesperson and is trying very hard to make sure that her customers receive the best service she can provide. If you felt like she was a friend, you were right. That is the way she treats all her customers. That is just the nice kind of person she is. I loved the photo that came with your review and hope both of you are enjoying many, many wonderful miles in your New Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Owners and we will always be here to provide assistance throughout your ownership experience. Your recommendation for both Sport Mazda and Mayeline Sosa is greatly appreciated. You are a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Costumers service was amazing. Thank you! Mayeline Sosa was very attentive and very professional. She made us feel comfortable and welcome. She answered all our questions in a timely manner. More

by Diva123
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Diva, Thank you so much for the kind review and especially for all the nice things you had to say about Mayeline. I am so glad that you chose Sport Mazda and that she was able to provide you an enjoyable visit. Thank you for the photo with your new car and on behalf of the entire staff, let me thank you for being our special customer. May you and yours enjoy many miles of safe, happy and fun driving. Thank you again for your nice review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I Left the dealership with exactly the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Staff was friendly and helpful and the process relatively easy. Overall a More

by Enegron210
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is a pleasure to have you and yours as our valued customers. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun driving. The new Mazda is closer to premium than ever before and the features will provide you and your family one enjoyable trip after another. Thank you so much for your review and your family photo with your new Mazda. I appreciate very much you choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase and the nice comments in your review for my staff and your car-buying experience. I hope that every future visit to Sport Mazda brings you additional great experiences. Thank you, JAY MEALEY, GM/OWNER

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente experiencia desde lejos! Mi experiencia comprando mi Honda CR-V desde la Republica dominicana fue excelente. Mayelin siempre estuvo en contacto conmigo y la recomiendo a cualq More

by Jmelendez
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mr. Melendez, When I said we are always happy to have long distance customers, I did not think it would be all the way to the Dominican Republic. But, I must tell you that it makes me very proud that Mayeline and my Finance and Management team were able to make this happen for you. I know that Mayeline worked extremely hard to make sure you were able to get the car you wanted. I want to thank you for the many nice things you had to say about her and for choosing my dealership, Sport Mazda, for your Honda CR-V. Thank you so much for being our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used 2016 Mazda6 Overall impression with this dealership was quite positive. The salespaeeson was quite honest and understanding, while the finance people were trying More

by Nardrian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Nardian, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car. I am certainly happy that Mayeline was able to help you found the car you wanted in a large inventory of quality used cars. I am glad that your overall impression of Sport Mazda was a positive one and we look forward to future visits. I am sorry that you felt there was a little pressure in the Finance Department, and I am sure that it was not what Edwin wanted you to feel. Thank you again for your kind review and for being a valued customer at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, GM/OWNER

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place with very friendly staff. Going to Sport Mazda was a great experience in and out. Mayeline was very helpful in meeting our every need. She was able to get us the car we wan More

by ThomasReddy5711
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thomas, I am proud to welcome you and yours to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Owners. Every new Mazda customer is special to us and we want you to know that we will always be here to make your ownership experience just as enjoyable as your buying experience. I hope that right now you are out on the road in your new Mazda and enjoying every single mile of safe, happy and fun driving. It was kind of you to let others know about the excellent service that Mayeline provided for you and how she assisted you throughout the entire buying experience. I deeply appreciate the recommendation and make sure that we deserve your 10 out of 10 each and every day. Proud to have you as our valued Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth They really worked with me to give me the best deal and i never felt pressured to make the choice. I simply took hold of the opportunity they were abl More

by Steveguz93
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Steve, Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family. We are proud to have you as one of our new Mazda owners and thank you so much for choosing us. It was a pleasure for Mayeline and Edwin to assist you through all of the steps in the car buying process and to make it possible to leave with a beautiful new Mazda and at a great price. Thank you for your kind words about your experience. I will always remember, "I simply took hold of the opportunity they were able to give me." Thank you again for taking hold. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service and Knowledgeable Staff. Enjoyed spending time inside the dealership seeing all the nice Mazda inventory. They took their time showing us different cars and we were able to fi More

by MRJOHNNYORIOL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon

Feb 13, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Johnny, I am glad that you enjoyed your visit to my dealership and that you came away with a great car at a price you liked. Hats off to Alexander Falcon and Mayeline Sosa. I am glad that they made your visit a successful and enjoyable one. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and welcome to our family. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice Experience We had a an excellent experience at Mazda. We would like to thank Alexander and Mayeline for the good deal we got and their attention with us. More

by Ronaldo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon

Jan 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Alexander Falcon and Mayeline Sosa Dominguez, your Sport Mazda sales team, I would like to thank you for the kind words you have written in your review for recent visit and the excellent experience they provided. Thank you for the accompanying photo with your new Mazda. I know you and yours will enjoy it for many miles to come. I would also like to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. I am so proud of our many fine customers, like yourself, that have taken the time to let others know about their car buying experience at my dealership. Each great review inspires our entire staff to live up to your expectations and make sure every customer receives our best. It is very much appreciated. Please enjoy your new Mazda and remember that the new Mazda tagline is "FEEL ALIVE". It is the sensation that we believe you and yours will feel every time you are behind the wheel. Thank you again and remember we are always here for our Sport Mazda family to make sure your ownership experience is a good one. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Amazing customer service, everyone here treated us like family, made us feel right at home! I Highly recommend this dealer, they will NOT disappoint y More

by Nelmarie22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Feb 12, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Nelmarie, I love to read a review where a customer feels like they were treated like family. I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and promise that you will always be treated with the respect you deserve. Mayeline and Edwin, who assisted you through your purchase are friendly and caring professionals and just wanted you to have an enjoyable and successful visit. it sounds like you did. I absolutely loved the photo with your new Mazda. I hope at this moment you are enjoying another mile of safe, happy, and fun Mazda driving. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and you are always welcome here. On behalf of Mayeline, Edwin and the rest of your Sport Mazda Family, thank you for being our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,080
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,528
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,791
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Serrano Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $45,492
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive