Luis Resende
Luis Resende at Sport Mazda

Luis Resende

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

4.9
132 Reviews

132 Reviews of Luis Resende

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mi CX-5 estuvo en el talle de ese dealership por alrededor de un mes para reparar algunos inconvenientes en el motor, a pesar de que es un vehículo con apenas 19.000 millas, el trato con el advisor More

by Richard
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Well appointed and clean waiting area. Bilingualism staff is very customer service oriented. More

by David M Gonzalez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi David, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and professional service my advisor took care of me and updated me in a timely manner More

by Vinnie Ayala
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Vinnie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always very good service. Very thorough explanation of everything. I love my car! Pricey oil change, though. More

by C610foodie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente atención y el servicio estuvo listo en el tiempo estimado por el personal de atención al cliente y lo mejor fue el vídeo con la descripción de la revisión del vehículo More

by delialeon10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. No dude en comunicarse si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you again for the wonderful service. Despite being an hour and a half away, I routinely travel to Sports Mazda for service on my 2019 Mazda3 because I feel my service rep, Luis, is abso More

by N.Tavares
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris from SportMazdaSouth was great to work with in assisting me with my trade in from start to finish. Although he was presented with a challenge in assisting me , he heard every concern and was someh More

by alikely27
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper servicio de luís en el área de taller , muy agradecido hermano por tus atenciones More

by Carlos Tamayo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hola Carlos, estamos muy contentos de haberte brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Si tiene más preguntas, por favor llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar!

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very detail oriented, friendly and organized. They provided me with al lthe information I needed very well explained. More

by Alejandro
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Alejandro, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service, everyone is very professional and extremely nice , Kerwin is the best sales guy , he gave me a lot of important information about the car and treated me and my family great . I really More

by Alejo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Alejo responded

Best customer service, everyone is very professional and extremely nice , Kerwin is the best sales guy , he gave me a lot of important information about the car and treated me and my family great . I really recommend them

Oct 09, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Alejo, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,869
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $43,065
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,492
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,894
2022 Mazda CX-30
used
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,165
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,146
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive