Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mayla Rose.
Mayla Rose
Mayla Rose at Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island
Refer Me
5.0

Mayla Rose

Client Care Advisor

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island

2000 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Mayla Rose

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Fuccillo! Our sales associate was..."

- Connie Williams

I highly recommend Fuccillo! Our sales associate was Mayla and she was wonderful. My mom knew right what she wanted and Mayla made sure she got it! The whole process was quick but didn't feel pressured or rushed. Literally sign and drive which is exactly what my mom was looking for. Everybody at the dealership was so friendly!! My moms first brand new vehicle was a great experience thanks to Mayla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The total experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet was positive...."

- Mtobin2

The total experience at Fuccillo Chevrolet was positive. I felt like I got a fair trade on my Camaro and a good price on the new trailblazer, Mayla was very professional and also a good mentor, as she was training a new employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayla and the Fuccillo team was great. Very easy to work..."

- eocasio.eo

Mayla and the Fuccillo team was great. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle in the lot. I highly recommend Mayla if you’re looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Morrisette

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla is very friendly and knowledgeable about the..."

- Flava

Kayla is very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and process. She was a big help at putting me at ease about making another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayla is a very personable, and knowledgable salesperson...."

- jknollcarr

Mayla is a very personable, and knowledgable salesperson. She really cares about her customers. She tales the time to follow up with her customers as well. Nice job, Mayla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% Customer Service!Mayla was very friendly and..."

- Guthsr03

100% Customer Service! Mayla was very friendly and helpful! I am very satisfied with my experience at Fucillo and will definitely be referring others and coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayla was very professional and patient!! We also worked..."

- GIZDBL Verified Customer

Mayla was very professional and patient!! We also worked with Dylan when signing paperwork everyone there was so professional and kind it was a pleasure doing business with them I will recommend Them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrica Davis, Dylan Morrisette

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say it was a pleasure doing business a Fuccillo..."

- TEDDY3162 Verified Customer

I must say it was a pleasure doing business a Fuccillo compared the other dealers in my area Mayla and Bob were great to work with. No high pressure sales found me what I was looking for right away. Sold. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Fadeley, COLLIN WELKER

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very helpful and patient! The staff is..."

- Ashleyluppens18

Excellent service very helpful and patient! The staff is outstanding and very helpful works with price to help you. Very reasonable and understanding couldn’t ask for a better experience getting my first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Luppens

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience great salesperson the young lady..."

- mulroy2169 Verified Customer

I had great experience great salesperson the young lady who took care of me and sold me my 2021 chevy silverado 2500hd was very helpful and very nice I will definitely come back to see Mayla again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Fuccillo Chevrolet of Grand Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy the ride Ronnie, Mansour, GM

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,577

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,577

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,465

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,465

new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,615

2021 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,615

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,865

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,940

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,940

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,395

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,395