Mayweather Shorter
Mayweather Shorter at Family Hyundai

Mayweather Shorter

Sales Professional

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

5.0
281 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

281 Reviews of Mayweather Shorter

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Never had a problem getting things done with them. Very professional. Great customer service. More

by ckoepel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people, great place to buy a car. they make the car buying experience a easy process with no hassle. More

by coachkent24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Coach Kent, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Family Hyundai.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly,Mr. Mayweather went out of his way to accommodate us in the rain. Only one thing I have to say, this buying process takes forever the dealership need to More

by TATA1975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that Mayweather was so helpful to you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Family Hyundai was the shortest time to get in a new car. Everyone was nice and quick. This my fourth time buying a car from Family Hyundai and by far the best Thank you More

by STEVENKLINCKMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Steven! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman and Managment Team were top notch professionals. I love my new G90. Amazing car. More

by Bret’s G90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Bret, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new G90! All of us at Family Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called on Saturday. Told them the horn was not working and they were able to get me in right away. The repair was done promptly. Very satisfied. More

by Jdavidmsr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Family Hyundai.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got what I needed done quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the friendly customer service. More

by mdech13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Alcantar

Sep 10, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that Carlos was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Family Hyundai!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went great from start to finish. Mayweather made sure I was put into a safe and secure vehicle. While being inside my budget. More

by phillips.mirchel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Edwards, Scott Lupo

Sep 05, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Mayweather and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the internet sales specialists (Shannon, Courtney & Haley), to Mayweather the salesperson that met me when I walked in and ultimately helped me close the deal, to Al the tire & wheel guy, to Joe the fi More

by sonjevity1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Here at Family Hyundai, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is very pleasant and friendly. The process took some time but worth it! More

by bondsmelanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you, Melanie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Serenity White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Lunar White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,962
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive