Scott Lupo
Scott Lupo at Family Hyundai
Refer Me

Scott Lupo

Finance Manager

Family Hyundai

8101 W 159th St
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
4.8
103 Reviews
4.8

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Scott Lupo

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They try to fix the suv but they are so busy that it takes many hours they need more help and more pay why not give them better pay to keep these great workers More

by DENO677
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and our service team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend this dealership for your car shopping needs. My salesman, Octavian was friendly and extremely professional. He made the process of purchasing a vehicle smooth and stress free. I'm very happy wit More

by Tonya M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Octavien Johnson

May 23, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you, Tonya! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever dealt with ur service department and sales people are awesome Jason is the best I will never leave this dealership I am a loyal customer More

by LIETZCLL1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Family Hyundai!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and very friendly staff willing to help with any problem or concern. Also have get stories to tell .. More

by alvalon.whitaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristi and George are just fantastic! My family has worked with them for years. They have always had our best interests in mind We appreciate them and Family Hyundai for working with More

by barbizvonek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kristi and George were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did everything to accommodate us in order to make the purchase of our new vehicle. The salesman was fantastic. More

by asbattle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful for my issue today and got the necessary documents I needed. More

by DPARKS2155
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Family Hyundai!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience of purchasing my new Tucson was seamless and stress-free. Kristi was amazing throughout the entire process explaining all options and then taking considerable time to review every aspect of More

by lsolens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Watson, Kristi Feinberg, TJ Schmitt , Al from the Accessories Department

May 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to hear that Kristi provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Family Hyundai!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristi Feinberg was fantastic to work with, she really took the time to show me how my new car works. The rest of the team was also fantastic to work with. Super friendly, Iā€™d definitely recommend to othe More

by JBICEK2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kristi and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure doing business and serving my car excellent service šŸ˜€ šŸ‘ šŸ‘Œ I love family Hyundai More

by vernellnorman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Family Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Family Hyundai. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,848
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,863
2019 Kia Forte
used
Gravity Grey exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $52,833
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $9,928
2013 Hyundai Elantra
used
Shimmering Air Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,570
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Intense Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,905
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive