Mazen Daouk
Mazen Daouk at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Mazen Daouk

Used Car Director

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

4.5
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

51 Reviews of Mazen Daouk

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want to cancel GAP and extended warranty they make it so difficult to get your money back. I live an hour and a half away, went to dealership, and front desk lady said I had to do it online. I couldn’ More

by Nursesharonm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clinkenbeard, Eric Cole

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like that the sales manager works the front w his guys to make sure people are greeted properly and promptly. More

by Gb0397
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez

Feb 12, 2022

Gb0397 responded

Tyler did a great job, easy to work with, not pushy, listened and hustled to make sure everything was taken care of. Maybe the easiest buying experience I’ve had.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had everything was so smooth and easy john haning really took care of me! More

by Jshain84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to do business I really enjoy the maintenance and the mechanics one on one More

by kirtwarner08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Glover Dodge clearly has a commitment to excellent service. Their salesman treated me like family and so did the management. It was a fun place to enjoy our car buying experience! From now on, all of More

by cameronbagh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Stringer

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love this dealership! After my wife got pregnant we decided she definitely needed a new car! They not only took care of us but went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notc More

by Scherfsamuel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish the experience was easy and painless. Jacob was able to get me a fair price and was super helpful from start to finish. More

by BK
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Smith

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great everyone was extremely nice and easy to work with they do not push you into buying quick. Would buy a car here again. More

by Mikayla.blackstar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover, Adam Clinkenbeard , Kyle Crutcher, Sean Frank

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience shopping with Jim Glover, the salesman Cody was very helpful getting me a car that fit me quickly. Also spoke with Richard, Mazen, and Jared who were all very helpful, would defin More

by codysteele87
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Glover, Cody Brown , Richard Rispoli

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HORRIBLE, do not buy a car here! They will drag you along for months and the service and extremely terrible. Save your money and time and just go somewhere else. More

by Hannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,479
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,814
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,167
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,447
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,289
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive