About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Meghan Scranton.
Meghan Scranton
Meghan Scranton, Dealer Principal, Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon
4.6

Meghan Scranton

Dealer Principal

Scranton Cadillac Buick GMC of Vernon

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Meghan Scranton

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a cadillac"

- Jpnhins

Enjoyed working with Liz, Trevor and Rocky on the sales team. Reasonable pricing and process and friendly people. Chris in finance made everything super easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- MANZI.NANCY Verified Customer

Each time I have interacted with staff-all have been professional and accomodating! Service has been excellent and repairs completed in timely manner. Excellent experiences!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Soucie, Samantha Savage

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Benchmark dealership "

- MARSHSTAN Verified Customer

As usual both the service and the staff were excellent. At times, I enjoy just going in to talk as I consider them as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient"

- lunchladypmms Verified Customer

Everyone you talked to was kind and very helpful. They bend over backwards to help you. Keep up the GREAT job!! Scranton Motors!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Bill76 Verified Customer

The Scranton family is very professional, very knowledgeable and always want to help. The folks at Scranton Motors always make you feel welcome and do a great job. It is a pleasure going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza, Keith Alamprese, Sarah Connor , Tom and Matt Scranton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MY Car was there for 2 weeks.NO CALL BACKS FROM GEN MANAGER "

- LORIBELLCARTER1 Verified Customer

I'm not pleased that the General manager Ryan Williams or Meghan Scranton didn't do a follow up call on the poor service as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Williams, Mike Griffin

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GMC Acadia Lease"

- DDM02112017 Verified Customer

My wife Donna & I have purchased or leased 5 vehicles from Scranton dealership because the family orientated and I never need an appointment for prompt service, the entire parts department has assisted me throughout the years will different needs, and the sales group is a pleasure to work with. We get all our recommended service done at Scranton because of the "IF IT CAN BE DONE, THEN SCRANTON WILL DO IT" attitude. The service & sales have been very loyal to us and our family members too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buick Cascada repair "

- Dennis House Verified Customer

Love the folks at Scranton who always do a great job and are a pleasure to deal with. We have three Buicks ( have had 12 Buicks) and service them all here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,979

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,278

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,626

2017 Cadillac CTS

$37,937

2017 Cadillac CTS

$44,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,013