About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mei Kei Hong.
Mei Kei Hong
Mei Kei Hong, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Mei Kei Hong

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Mei Kei ("May Kay") has been with the MileOne Autogroup since May 2017. She is both Subaru-Certified and Volkswagen-Certified and has recently received her VEST (Volkswagen Elite Sales Training) Certification. She lives in Severna Park, MD and enjoys dancing, yoga, hiking, rock-climbing, and playing the piano. Her favorite city in Maryland is Annapolis. Ask her about her new orange 2018 Subaru Crosstrek -- "Roo the Subaru"!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUBARU Foundations Certified

VOLKSWAGEN Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Mei Kei Hong

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - Mei Kei wonderful!!"

- HeartSubaru

Mei Kei was exceptionally professional, patient, and a pleasure to work with. It was New Year's Eve and time was getting late, but Mei Kei and Shawn stayed to work with us until we could reach a win-win. Don't hesitate to ask for Mei Kei (pronounced May Kay) - she is very knowledgeable about the inventory, features of each model and type of car, and takes the time to clearly explain the features of each. We are extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Milton Taylor

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Happysubaruowner

Good price, good trade-in value, excellent service from all, especially Mei Ke, who is knowledgeable, low-key and efficient. A surprisingly pleasant car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Stanleyipcuss

Mei Kei Hong was wonderful to work with and did everything she could to ensure I could drive off in the right car for me and my family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Fun Experience"

- lconda1

I have shopped at Heritage - Mile One numerous times in the past. My very first time shopping at a Heritage, it was a pretty good experience. The 2nd time was terrible. I swore that I would never step foot in another Heritage - Mile One dealership. After shopping around several dealerships, I figured I would have to take the risk and check this one out. I conversed with Mei Kei via e-mail over several days and we arranged for a time to test drive a New WRX and New STI. We test drove both of them on the same day with no hiccups. I decided to get the New WRX. The problem that I now had was that they did not have the trim/color that I wanted. Greg and Mei Kei took the time and effort to attempt to locate the exact color and trim that I wanted. After several days they finally found one for me. Unfortunately, I could not take delivery until the end of December. I had started my search in the beginning of December. I did my own research and could not find the vehicle that I wanted nor at the price that Mei Kei and Greg were willing to let this vehicle go for. Mei Kei was very attentive and was expeditious in answering my e-mails. She has a terrific attitude and was very personable and easy to get along with. I highly recommend Mei Kei and Greg for getting you in the car that you want!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Jacobson

Dec 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for leaving this great review about your experience at our dealership! If you ever have additional questions or needs about your new vehicle, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, Mei Kei was fantastic to work with!"

- jere247

Great dealership, Mei Kei was fantastic to work with! Very knowledgeable, took the time to get to know us and really catered to our needs and what we were looking for in a vehicle. Very very personable! Great experience with all staff at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and helpful!"

- Christina

I bought my first car about a week ago through Mei Kei and she was absolutely wonderful! She was so knowledgeable about the Crosstrek that I was interested in, and really shared in the excitement of the experience. She went over everything the car comes equipped with and broke down everything so it was easy to understand. While the process in actually buying the car understandably took a long time, I felt under no pressure to buy, had all my questions answered, and felt genuinely taken care of as she assisted with setting up the insurance policy and other information. Can't recommend Mei Kei enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and sales representatives"

- jk

Mei Kei gave me great service. She found the car I wanted at another dealership and had it exchanged for one on their lot. Over a long conversation over what I wanted, what I got and life in general she was a wonderful person to deal with and a great representative of Heritage Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jk! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no other sales rep for us!"

- Singingahe

Mei Kei Hong is the absolute best salesperson ever to sell cars! She is so patient, kind, thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable! She did so much research and was ecstatic to show us every detail. When an item was missing from our order she literally RAN into and out of the building to rectify the problem. You could have no better agent then Mei Kei! When you go to Heritage be sure to ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 WRX "

- TonyWRX

Mei Kei is a really sweet, and attentive saleswoman. She did an excellent job making sure that all my needs were met, as well as gave me a great first experience with a Subaru dealership. Mei did an excellent job with retaining a customer and when I am in the market for another car, I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Tony, thank you so much for the positive review! It means a lot to have earned your business. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had"

- prmorin

My wife and I purchased a new Subaru Ascent from Mei Kei ("May Kay") last night and I can honest say it was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. Mei Kei was extremely knowledgeable, patient and kind. Both of our daughters were with us and Mei Kei went out of her way to make sure they were included in the experience. I had done my research and shopped around extensively but received the best pricing from Heritage Subaru. Tavon had also helped my wife with a test drive and said he was extremely knowledgeable about the car and very friendly. This is the second car that I have bought from them and will certainly be going back again for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Shannon

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Mei Kei and our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,886

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,338

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,828

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,088

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,197

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,757

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528