About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mei Kei Hong.
Mei Kei Hong
Mei Kei Hong, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Mei Kei Hong

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Mei Kei ("May Kay") has been with the MileOne Autogroup since May 2017. She is both Subaru-Certified and Volkswagen-Certified and has recently received her VEST (Volkswagen Elite Sales Training) Certification. She lives in Severna Park, MD and enjoys dancing, yoga, hiking, rock-climbing, and playing the piano. Her favorite city in Maryland is Annapolis. Ask her about her new orange 2018 Subaru Crosstrek -- "Roo the Subaru"!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUBARU Foundations Certified

VOLKSWAGEN Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Mei Kei Hong

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service and sales representatives"

- jk

Mei Kei gave me great service. She found the car I wanted at another dealership and had it exchanged for one on their lot. Over a long conversation over what I wanted, what I got and life in general she was a wonderful person to deal with and a great representative of Heritage Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jk! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no other sales rep for us!"

- Singingahe

Mei Kei Hong is the absolute best salesperson ever to sell cars! She is so patient, kind, thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable! She did so much research and was ecstatic to show us every detail. When an item was missing from our order she literally RAN into and out of the building to rectify the problem. You could have no better agent then Mei Kei! When you go to Heritage be sure to ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 WRX "

- TonyWRX

Mei Kei is a really sweet, and attentive saleswoman. She did an excellent job making sure that all my needs were met, as well as gave me a great first experience with a Subaru dealership. Mei did an excellent job with retaining a customer and when I am in the market for another car, I will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Tony, thank you so much for the positive review! It means a lot to have earned your business. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had"

- prmorin

My wife and I purchased a new Subaru Ascent from Mei Kei ("May Kay") last night and I can honest say it was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. Mei Kei was extremely knowledgeable, patient and kind. Both of our daughters were with us and Mei Kei went out of her way to make sure they were included in the experience. I had done my research and shopped around extensively but received the best pricing from Heritage Subaru. Tavon had also helped my wife with a test drive and said he was extremely knowledgeable about the car and very friendly. This is the second car that I have bought from them and will certainly be going back again for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tavon Shannon

Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Mei Kei and our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Safe travels!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, the right car for you, no pressure, no games"

- CrosstrekPete

My wife and I got her a Subaru at another dealership but took to Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for service as its location was more convenient for us. I had a great experience there and when in the market for another car we did not hesitate to consider Heritage as a place viven their amazing team. I’ve started the search process in the summer with Mei Kei and test drove at least 4 models until fall. Mei Kei was super patient to make sure I would get the right car for me with which I would be 100% satisfied. She was very trustworthy and polite and at no point I felt under any pressure. When I narrowed down my options she was great in getting a good price and finding the right car at a nearby dealer and I drove off the exact car I wanted the same day. Mei Kei was fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Greg the sales manager and Josh the finance manager as well as the entire team were very professional. The entire process went swiftly all in the same afternoon. I highly recommend Heritage Subarubof Owings Mills and their team to anyone, and specifically Mei Kei as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Crosstrek

Friendly and helpful. MeiKei did everything to make the deal including transferring tags in the rain. Everyone made sure we were satisfied. We only buy used vehicles and our new Crosstrek is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing Mei Kei was a quite a pleasure"

- Mr. Brahms

After numerous visits to Heritage Subaru to ask about, look at, and test drive the 2019 Ascent that we wanted to purchase, we made an appointment with Mei Kei to start initial talks about pricing. She was very patient with us throughout the process, answered our questions, and was able to sell us the vehicle for a price that we were comfortable with that night. It was almost 10:00 P.M. before we drove off with our new car. We still feel bad about keeping Mei Kei that late. After a little more than a week of owning the Ascent, we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hi Everyone!"

- DealerRater1

I bought a 2018 crosstrek from Mei Kei at the Owings Mills Heritage Subaru. Mei Kei responded to my multiple inquiries and held the specific color/trim model crosstrek I was looking for. Everything was straight forward and uncomplicated. Overall my wife and I had a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Debbie

Since the car I wanted was in Harrisburg PA, Mei Kei offered to deliver my new car to my home at 10:00pm at night!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D

I had a great experience buying a new car. I was able to see all the options and everyone was very patient while I decided what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariella Brant, Milton Taylor

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Ascent

$45,153

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649