About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mei Kei Hong.
Mei Kei Hong
Mei Kei Hong, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Mei Kei Hong

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Mei Kei ("May Kay") has been with the MileOne Autogroup since May 2017. She is both Subaru-Certified and Volkswagen-Certified and has recently received her VEST (Volkswagen Elite Sales Training) Certification. She lives in Reisterstown, MD and enjoys dancing, yoga, hiking, rock-climbing, and playing the piano. Her favorite city in Maryland is Annapolis. Ask her about her new orange 2018 Subaru Crosstrek -- "Roo the Subaru"!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUBARU Foundations Certified

VOLKSWAGEN Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

70 Reviews of Mei Kei Hong

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hi Everyone!"

- DealerRater1

I bought a 2018 crosstrek from Mei Kei at the Owings Mills Heritage Subaru. Mei Kei responded to my multiple inquiries and held the specific color/trim model crosstrek I was looking for. Everything was straight forward and uncomplicated. Overall my wife and I had a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Debbie

Since the car I wanted was in Harrisburg PA, Mei Kei offered to deliver my new car to my home at 10:00pm at night!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Debbie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- D

I had a great experience buying a new car. I was able to see all the options and everyone was very patient while I decided what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariella Brant, Milton Taylor

Sep 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Mei Kei is Wonderful"

- Judi

Loving my first New 2018 Subaru! After researching and researching, I finally made the decision to buy a Subaru Outback. I was online and requested the internet price. Steve Brown, Internet Manager called me and I told him what I was looking for and the price range I could afford. He emailed me 2 cars to look at, a New and Used Outback. I let Steve know I didn't want to waste his time or mine, he was very understanding. Steve informed me that when I came up I would be working with Mei Kei.(May Kay) (She is Wonderful)! On my way I did stop at another dealership that was closer, however, I was not impressed with their customer service at all! I was worried, I hadn't bought a new car since 1996 and was thinking this is not going to be fun. Totally the opposite! When I got there EVERYONE was so nice, Mei Kei was picking up my car. We went for a test drive, she was so knowledgeable! She showed me everything the car had in it and how to use it. I was in love with this car. Mei Kei worked really hard to get the deal I wanted. I was honest with them, being on a tight budget I knew what I could afford my monthly payment to be. Well now I'm an owner of a beautiful new Subaru! I'm so happy with my purchase! This is the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! I will recommend Mei Kei and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills to anyone interested in buying a Subaru. Mei Kei is knowledgeable, nice, doesn't pressure you at all. She is also very responsive to my emails too! I just love her! Also, they offer a technology class, one-on-one for free to learn how to use everything in your vehicle. If you schedule and come in within 45 days of buying your vehicle, they will give you a $25.00 gas card! Win win for me! So go to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and buy your next vehicle! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Judi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy Long Distance Buying Experience"

- greg

I found a car online at this dealership that I was interested in purchasing, so I called them up to inquire more information. I live a 5 hour drive away from Heritage Subaru, so I was looking for all the information I could upfront. Mei Kei was very kind and patient as we exchanged emails about the deal and terms of purchase. When I made it to the dealership, no time was wasted. They were very prepared and pleasant to work with. I was out the door with the new car in a couple stress-free hours. Mei Kei is hands down the best sales consultant I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Greg, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we could provide you with a stress free car buying experience. We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! Safe travels!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mei Kei Hong"

- willyrobby

This is our third purchase from Heritage Subaru. We have bee pleased every time but have had a particularly good experience working with Mei Kei Hong. She is very knowledgeable and friendly and.worked with us until we found the car and the price we liked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unlike Any Other Car Buying Experience"

- Howard

I love the Subaru I recently purchsed at Heritage Owings Mills, but I loved the car buying experience just as much. l don't think I can say that about any of my car purchases of the past. The difference is Mei Kei Hong, sales consultant at Heritage Owings Mills. I've never had a auto sales person as genuine, as informed and as caring as Mei Kei. She knows the auto product, is able to impart that knowledge and she does it in such a way that you sence she has your best interest at heart. There's a calm almost spritual manner about Mei Kei. Not something you sense from many in an industry (fair or not) who have the reputation for shark like predatory behavior. Not Mei Kei. She's patient, warm, caring and interested in ensuring you're pleased with the product and your selection. Every car purchase should be required by law to be as pain free and pleasant as the car buying experience with Mei Kei. She's the one to see at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. Howard in Baltimore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello Howard, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with Mei Kei! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You Need To Visit this dealership"

- Dave Tattoli

I had done my homework on what vehicle I was going to purchase. My wife and I decided upon the 2018 Subaru Outback Touring. The only real decision I had was between the 2.4I or the 3.6R. I had been referred to Mitch the General Sales Manager from Heritage Jeep in Parkville where we purchase my wife’s Jeep Grand Cherokee. In chatting with Steve Brown the internet sales manager they both referred us to Mei Kei Hong. So I setup an appointment with her to come in and drive both. When my wife and I arrived Mei Kei had both vehicles out front and ready to go. I do my homework and research before purchasing a new car. I could tell from the get-go that Mei Kei was not only extremely knowledgeable but was also very professional. On both test drives both my wife and I drove both cars and she walked through the whole car with us and demonstrated all the safety features of the Outback. I traded in my 2010 Tacoma pickup which I received a fair trade on. We decided to go with the Outback 3.6R in the Wilderness Green Metallic which they didn’t have. Mitch found the car although we waited a few hours the car arrived at the dealership at 10:00pm and we closed down the dealership that night. I can’t thank Mei Kei, Steve and Mitch enough for the service that I received. If you are thinking about purchasing a Subaru it’s worth the drive to Heritage Owings Mills. David & Melissa T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Brown, Mitch Giller, Milton Taylor, Alex Laderer

Aug 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills was terrific!"

- belindalimm

It was a great pleasure to work with Mei Kei for my Subaru leasing. Mei Kei is a very nice lady with tremendous care and patience with customers. She answered all my questions and helped compared leasing versus financing options for me. Additionally, I had very satisfactory test driving experience with her, during which processes she explained and showed me key features of Subaru Crosstrek and Outback. Overall, Mei Kei gave me a superb personal experience and I am very confident to recommend her to my friends. I definitely look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones, Alex Laderer

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Jhrsmom

Mei Kei is above and beyond, far above the average sales person. She gave us unequalled personal service, with a smile and patience. I have recommended her several times to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909