Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.9
968 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Subaru Owings Mills serving the Baltimore, Towson, Ellicott City, and Owings Mills, MD areas is your one-stop-shop for the brand new 2019 Subaru inventory including the all-new 2019 Subaru Ascent, or to service your current vehicle. We look forward to seeing you soon!

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 968 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Hands down one of the most pleasant dealerships to work..."

- Sherry S.

Hands down one of the most pleasant dealerships to work with. No one was "too busy" for us or made us feel rushed. It was a great balance of attentive and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Best car buying experience I've ever had, and I've bought..."

- mpmayer73

Best car buying experience I've ever had, and I've bought a lot of cars. Alex was EXCELLENT, professional with zero pressure. Amazing Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Nat.Blum

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable and helpful without pressuring me. I appreciated the follow-up calls and keeping me informed. I especially like the follow-up with Brianna after I’ve driven the car awhile to answer any more questions that come up. It was a very comfortable experience buying car car from this dealership so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Milton Taylor(?)
Jul 20, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 04, 2021

"Great Customer Service! Alex was very friendly and..."

- SSweet

Great Customer Service! Alex was very friendly and knowledgeable. Before I left the lot with my new Ascent, he made sure I was all set up on the Subaru app and my driver profile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2021

"Yes, I ended dealing with Bill Harris. We hit it off..."

- sahiken

Yes, I ended dealing with Bill Harris. We hit it off immediately since we are the same age. Bill was very helpful without being pushy and answered all our questions. We ended up ordering a Subaru outback Touring XT. It has been a pleasant experience so far. Hopefully it will continue all the way through. Since I have has so many bad experiences at car dealers in the past, I have my guard up. We will see. My nephew works for Subaru, so we are getting a VIP code. I am hopeful that the dealership will honor the VIP price without any issues.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2021

"Josh was incredibly knowledgeable and got me through the..."

- LizG

Josh was incredibly knowledgeable and got me through the process quickly! Great to work with and really made the experience easy. Overall a really awesome experience and I’m so happy with my car and financing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

June 05, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I..."

- awray412

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I was treated kindly by everyone, and there was never pressure to buy. Jaina was my sales rep. She was kind, knowledgeable, and answered my questions. There have been many times I've experienced the sales rep rushing to present me with the cost, and that feels like I'm being pressured. This was not the case with Jaina and this dealership. I was allowed time and privacy to talk to my family about my decision. Jaina answered all my questions about fees, etc... before she even asked me if I were interested in the cost breakdown. I really appreciated this, and it made me feel more valued as a customer. Thank you for a pressure-free, enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 05, 2021

"Our car buying experience was great. Alex listened to us..."

- amclhk

Our car buying experience was great. Alex listened to us and did an outstanding job of getting us exactly what we wanted. During the buying process he was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and straightforward. Heritage is fortunate to have Alex on their team and we would definitely come back to him for our future car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 05, 2021 -

amclhk responded

Our car buying experience was great. Alex listened to us and did an outstanding job of getting us exactly what we wanted. During the buying process he was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and straightforward. Heritage is fortunate to have Alex on their team and we would definitely come back to him for our future car buying needs.

June 03, 2021

"I purchased my fifth Subaru Outback from Heritage Subaru..."

- M Pansare

I purchased my fifth Subaru Outback from Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for the first time. I have never had a more pleasant experience purchasing a car. From my initial phone contact with Mr. Shawn Davie, handed off to Harriss Rashid to complete the sale and to Jake Cardwell in finance, it was a quick, efficient, and streamlined process. I was in and out of the dealership in under two hours. Best experience ever. For my next purchase, if it is a Subaru again, this will be the standard to beat. Thanks for an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Cardwell, Finance Manager
Jun 04, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 28, 2021

"The showroom was clean and presentable. There was clearly..."

- Andrewscarmichael

The showroom was clean and presentable. There was clearly a vast selection of vehicles to choose from. I would shop for my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 968 results