About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Jones.
Joshua Jones
Joshua Jones, F & I Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.8

Joshua Jones

F & I Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Joshua Jones

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Yc

Alex and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills were super helpful in buying my new car, making it a very easy and smooth process. He was able to accommodate my budget and needs, including a very specific car color. The process to sell my used car also went perfectly and I got a great price for it. I am a very happy customer and new Subaru driver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Heritage Suburu - Alex Lederer"

- Amy

We just purchased an Impreza from Alex/Heritage. Alex was extremely helpful and patient. We were searching for a manual shift and he brought in a sedan and hatchback to allow us to test drive them both. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest on negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Jan 08, 2019

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Amy! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Two Cars From Alex"

- 5044357

Alex is great to work with. This is the second car I bought from Alex. Both purchasing experiences were great. Josh is great too. I highly recommend Heritage and Alex, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Dec 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Busy but they did a good job"

- Giochef

Alex was our salesman and for how busy he was did a great job for us. Personable, friendly, and quick to find answers to our questions that he couldn’t necessarily answer himself. Thanks Alex. We bought a 2019 Impreza and we love it so far. Saturday is when we went was very busy so it took a while to go through the process and the overall experience. That’s really the only reason this wasn’t 5 starts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Dec 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate all of your feedback and are glad to hear you had an overall great experience working with Alex! If you have any questions about your new Impreza, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new Forester and love it. "

- LizHorn

Alex (Salesman) and Josh (Business Mgr.) were excellent. Clearly presented options and allowed us to consider our preferences without pressing. Would highly recommend doing business at Heritage Subaru in Owings Mills without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Laderer

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There is no other sales rep for us!"

- Singingahe

Mei Kei Hong is the absolute best salesperson ever to sell cars! She is so patient, kind, thoughtful, caring, and knowledgeable! She did so much research and was ecstatic to show us every detail. When an item was missing from our order she literally RAN into and out of the building to rectify the problem. You could have no better agent then Mei Kei! When you go to Heritage be sure to ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Mei Kei Hong

Oct 16, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, the right car for you, no pressure, no games"

- CrosstrekPete

My wife and I got her a Subaru at another dealership but took to Heritage Subaru of Owings Mills for service as its location was more convenient for us. I had a great experience there and when in the market for another car we did not hesitate to consider Heritage as a place viven their amazing team. I’ve started the search process in the summer with Mei Kei and test drove at least 4 models until fall. Mei Kei was super patient to make sure I would get the right car for me with which I would be 100% satisfied. She was very trustworthy and polite and at no point I felt under any pressure. When I narrowed down my options she was great in getting a good price and finding the right car at a nearby dealer and I drove off the exact car I wanted the same day. Mei Kei was fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone. Greg the sales manager and Josh the finance manager as well as the entire team were very professional. The entire process went swiftly all in the same afternoon. I highly recommend Heritage Subarubof Owings Mills and their team to anyone, and specifically Mei Kei as your sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Crosstrek

Friendly and helpful. MeiKei did everything to make the deal including transferring tags in the rain. Everyone made sure we were satisfied. We only buy used vehicles and our new Crosstrek is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Mei Kei Hong

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and honest salesman"

- cmarks

Alex contacted us and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. He helped us understand the features of our new car. He was friendly and explained things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Jacobson, Alex Laderer

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with Alex! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Mei Kei is Wonderful"

- Judi

Loving my first New 2018 Subaru! After researching and researching, I finally made the decision to buy a Subaru Outback. I was online and requested the internet price. Steve Brown, Internet Manager called me and I told him what I was looking for and the price range I could afford. He emailed me 2 cars to look at, a New and Used Outback. I let Steve know I didn't want to waste his time or mine, he was very understanding. Steve informed me that when I came up I would be working with Mei Kei.(May Kay) (She is Wonderful)! On my way I did stop at another dealership that was closer, however, I was not impressed with their customer service at all! I was worried, I hadn't bought a new car since 1996 and was thinking this is not going to be fun. Totally the opposite! When I got there EVERYONE was so nice, Mei Kei was picking up my car. We went for a test drive, she was so knowledgeable! She showed me everything the car had in it and how to use it. I was in love with this car. Mei Kei worked really hard to get the deal I wanted. I was honest with them, being on a tight budget I knew what I could afford my monthly payment to be. Well now I'm an owner of a beautiful new Subaru! I'm so happy with my purchase! This is the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! I will recommend Mei Kei and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills to anyone interested in buying a Subaru. Mei Kei is knowledgeable, nice, doesn't pressure you at all. She is also very responsive to my emails too! I just love her! Also, they offer a technology class, one-on-one for free to learn how to use everything in your vehicle. If you schedule and come in within 45 days of buying your vehicle, they will give you a $25.00 gas card! Win win for me! So go to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and buy your next vehicle! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Judi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,886

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,338

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,757

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,828

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,088

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,197

2019 Subaru Legacy

$22,250