About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Jones.
Joshua Jones
Joshua Jones, F & I Manager, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
4.8

Joshua Jones

F & I Manager

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Joshua Jones

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Crosstrek

Friendly and helpful. MeiKei did everything to make the deal including transferring tags in the rain. Everyone made sure we were satisfied. We only buy used vehicles and our new Crosstrek is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Mei Kei Hong

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and honest salesman"

- cmarks

Alex contacted us and stayed in contact with us during the entire process. He helped us understand the features of our new car. He was friendly and explained things well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Jacobson, Alex Laderer

Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience dealing with Alex! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best buying experience I have ever had! Mei Kei is Wonderful"

- Judi

Loving my first New 2018 Subaru! After researching and researching, I finally made the decision to buy a Subaru Outback. I was online and requested the internet price. Steve Brown, Internet Manager called me and I told him what I was looking for and the price range I could afford. He emailed me 2 cars to look at, a New and Used Outback. I let Steve know I didn't want to waste his time or mine, he was very understanding. Steve informed me that when I came up I would be working with Mei Kei.(May Kay) (She is Wonderful)! On my way I did stop at another dealership that was closer, however, I was not impressed with their customer service at all! I was worried, I hadn't bought a new car since 1996 and was thinking this is not going to be fun. Totally the opposite! When I got there EVERYONE was so nice, Mei Kei was picking up my car. We went for a test drive, she was so knowledgeable! She showed me everything the car had in it and how to use it. I was in love with this car. Mei Kei worked really hard to get the deal I wanted. I was honest with them, being on a tight budget I knew what I could afford my monthly payment to be. Well now I'm an owner of a beautiful new Subaru! I'm so happy with my purchase! This is the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! I will recommend Mei Kei and Heritage Subaru Owings Mills to anyone interested in buying a Subaru. Mei Kei is knowledgeable, nice, doesn't pressure you at all. She is also very responsive to my emails too! I just love her! Also, they offer a technology class, one-on-one for free to learn how to use everything in your vehicle. If you schedule and come in within 45 days of buying your vehicle, they will give you a $25.00 gas card! Win win for me! So go to Heritage Subaru Owings Mills and buy your next vehicle! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Judi! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent Customer Relations "

- DonnaPA

Supportive and helpful to make my new purchase experience have a happy ending. Works hard to make sure that the customer has a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos Mendez

Aug 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills was terrific!"

- belindalimm

It was a great pleasure to work with Mei Kei for my Subaru leasing. Mei Kei is a very nice lady with tremendous care and patience with customers. She answered all my questions and helped compared leasing versus financing options for me. Additionally, I had very satisfactory test driving experience with her, during which processes she explained and showed me key features of Subaru Crosstrek and Outback. Overall, Mei Kei gave me a superb personal experience and I am very confident to recommend her to my friends. I definitely look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong, Alex Laderer

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Jhrsmom

Mei Kei is above and beyond, far above the average sales person. She gave us unequalled personal service, with a smile and patience. I have recommended her several times to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- JHS

The sales experience with Jon Waugh was excellent, as he was very informative about the vehicles. He followed up after my first visit without being too pushy. Would highly recommend asking for Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh

Aug 04, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Heritage with Sanjay Fitzgerald!"

- Mayo568

Thank you so much for a great car buying experience, Sanjay Fitzgerald!! Such a knowledgeable, polished young man!! He is destined to be a top salesperson! I definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Shawn Davie, Sanjay Fitzgerald

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Subaru Owings Mills for the Win!"

- JulieBrook

We had been searching for a Certified Pre-Owned Subaru for a few months to replace our 2008 Forester. Most of our search was done at the Silver Spring dealer and online but we did venture up to the Heritage Catonsville location to test drive a new Subaru Impreza Sport with manual transmission. Our experience at the Catonsville location was a joke and while we loved the car we could not purchase from them due to their lack of competence. A month passed and we started being contacted by Aleksey in Owings Mills regarding the vehicle we test drove at the Catonsville location. What a different experience! After about a week of back and forth emails and a good deal on our trade in, we decided to purchase the same Subaru Impreza we test drove in Catonsville from Aleksey in Owings Mills. We appreciated that he actually knew something about the car we were test driving - something Yong Lee in Catonsville was lacking or giving us completely inaccurate information on. Aleksey, and Josh in Finance, knew the process well so they had us in and out of the dealer as fast as one can be "in and out of a dealer". We appreciated both of their friendly demeanors, Aleksey's knowledge of the vehicle and the fact that the Owings Mills location was not a dump like its sister location in Catonsville. Thanks Aleksey and Josh (even though you upsold us on that xxxx Auto Armor). ~Julie and Donny Brook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksey Naydenko

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen! We will be sure to share your comments with Aleksey and the team. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- fb_zio

Great experience. I had pointed out my needs/ budget and they made it happen. Mei Kei was very kind, competent, and demonstrated great knowledge of the car. She also showed special skills dealing with kids. They loved her and made the car dealing wait much more tolerable for our kids. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909