About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melanie Jacobs.
Melanie Jacobs
Melanie Jacobs, Service Advisor, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Melanie Jacobs

Service Advisor

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Melanie Jacobs

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Wooster is awesome."

- Mags

I have purchased 2 new Mazda’s from Ray and get all my service done there too! They are awesome. Dane & Melanie in service always take great care of me with my service needs. I highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart, Dane Simonich

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly!"

- billiar130

Since the first moment I walked into the showroom, I was treated with the utmost respect, the employees made me feel welcomed and I have always felt comfortable. Rick and Ray have always went above and beyond to accommodate my car needs. I have been purchasing Mazda's from either Ray or Rick for approx. 12 years, and have always been amazingly happy with all my car purchases. These guys are an asset to Mazda of Wooster. Melanie Jacobs also goes above and beyond with her friendliness and professionalism in the service department. I would like to thank each and everyone of you for all your kindness during my car purchases and service visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart, Rick Preast , A special thanks to Dave who washes my car after each service, and Jerpie for his knowledge repairing my car!

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept."

- JMarsh

I have always had good service but Melanie in the service department went out of her way to help me yesterday. She is always pleasant and easy to talk to. Definitely one of the reasons I will continue to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan in the service department was also a big help yesterday.

Jan 24, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

JMarsh, Thanks for sharing your great experience. Melanine, Jordan and the whole staff here at Mazda of Wooster will do what we can to take care of your needs. Thanks again and thanks for your continued support.

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership Top To Bottom"

- TJ

Everything about this dealer is five star! Sales staff is courteous and very knowledgeable about their products and services. Showroom is pristine! Service Department is extremely helpful and polite! We are now a Mazda family and very happy. We have owned Toyotas for over twenty years and still like the brand, but the local dealership is no longer in our good graces. The staff at Mazda of Wooster really gave us good reason to switch and Mazda, in our opinion, is every bit as good as Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

TJ, Thanks for your good words on all the staff from sales to service that took great care of your needs, Enjoy the new Mazda Cx5 and the Mazda will be in your family for a long time and we will be here to serve your needs. Thanks again TJ. Mazda of Wooster

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super nice and helpful"

- Daisys Mom

This is our second car (Mazda CX5) in 6 months purchased from Wooster Mazda. First car was totaled - not our fault. We bought our twin (CX5) from this dealer and they went out of their way to accommodate and extend any services they could to help us through this very trying time. From our Salesperson (Tom) clear through Service (Melanie and Dane) and managers in-between - so helpful and friendly and did whatever they could to expedite our delivery and "out the door" service. So very grateful for a wonderful group of people. Thank you Mazda of Wooster. Paul and Barbara Ankrim and Daisy (the labradore)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued support of Mazda of Wooster. Glad your Cx5 kept you safe and you were able to get another Mazda Cx5. Thanks again from the staff at Mazda of Wooster

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,685

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$20,198

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,385

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015