About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Davis.
Tom Davis
Tom Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Tom Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Tom Davis

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car made easy"

- dwcle

From the first inquiry about the car to the final handshake, it was a great experience. When we arrived to test drive the car, it was as advertised. In fact it was at the front door running. Tom Davis, our salesman, had the car ready and warmed up when we arrived, which was right when the dealership opened. The paperwork and the test went quick and smooth. Everyone was friendly and courteous. When we told Tom that we were not going to make a decision right away and had other cars to look at, there was absolutely no push back. A day later I called him back and said we would be down to check it one more time. Again the car was ready when we arrived. We asked for an E-check before we would agree to purchase and the dealership accommodated us without hesitation. The car passed and and the papers drawn up and we were on our way. We are very happy with the professionalism and courtesy provided by Tom and the staff at Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Shane Mast

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If your looking for a car come here !!!"

- Lil Cruz

This dealership is definitely the best dealer I have ever been to. I've bought 2 cars before somewhere else but their service does not compare to this dealer! i bought my 3rd one here and I tell you it was well worth it! I am from cleveland so it is about a hour drive and wow coming into the place you can feel the great energy and the people how great and professional they are! I want to thank again Tom Davis for helping me through the process and everyone else i came into contact there! If you need help contact Tom Davis ! I guarantee you would appreciate his help as much as i did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart, Shane Mast

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought two Mazda's in four weeks. We could not be happier."

- Zac deGarmeaux

Early last summer I bought my parents a 2017 Mazda6 touring. Loved it and the process with Tom and Rick was excellent. They found me more incentives than I had seen online and a super price. One month later I asked if they could find any remaining new Red 2016 CX9's for myself to upgrade from a CX5. Within a few hours one was located 3.5 hours away and they actually went and picked it up for me. Again the incentives were great and it was very easy doing business. I bought my first Mazda in Canton but I will certainly start shopping for my future vehicles in Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at this dealership!"

- jpowers1007

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! I am so glad I chose to buy my car from them! Thank you! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- geig,joseph123

they all are very friendly honest they do what they say they will do. there was no pressure and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: shane mast

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience "

- Zachary.S.1994

Mazda of Wooster understands the usual plights of buying or leasing a car and works diligently to make the process smooth and affordable. They put me in a brand new 2017 Mazda 3 Hatchback with a manual shifter, fulfilling every desire i wanted for a new car. They worked with me and my college graduate budget. The car is amazing and i still can't get over how quickly and accurately they handled the whole process. Plus, their post buying service and car maintenance is top notch. I would not go to anyone else for buying or leasing a car. Mazda of Wooster is simply outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jacobs

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great deal"

- Pkingjr

Mazda of Wooster is a fantastic dealership. The whole team is friendly and personable. I felt like they wanted nothing more than my complete satisfaction. Great selection of new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Erin Duke

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Michael Schillig

Was very pleased the last time a car was purchased here. Thought I would try again and it only got better. Our sales agent was very lnowledgable, with no pressure. Didn't have to go back and forth to the manager to get a price range I was happy with. Will definitely return here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Erin Duke

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth driving 7 hours to buy a car."

- Tarheel

We live in NC and decided on the used model and year Mazda we wanted. On Carfax.com we found several, but they were all far away. We found two in Ohio, 7 hours from us. The first was $1000 cheaper. We called and the salesman on Thursday and said we would drive up Monday. He said he would have it ready. When we arrived there (Cincinnati), the place was seedy and the car was dirty, dented, and rusty with broken off plastic covers for tail lights and turn signals, which would not pass inspection. The salesman told us there was a hole in the exhaust that they had forgotten to fix. When he tried to start it, the battery was dead. We told him we were not interested, got in our car, and called Darren Putt, who said even though he had a doctor's appointment the next day, his crew would have theirs ready for us in the morning. When we arrived in the rain, Tom Davis had it inside the bay and showed us everything about the car, which was spotless. The dealership is also clean, bright, and well designed. Tom guided us on a well-designed 14-mile route to check it out. After consulting with his sales manager, Rick Preast, they lowered their price a little and we bought it. Ray Stewart helped get all the paperwork done (including the 6 month, 6000 mi warranty) while we enjoyed free coffee, cocoa, and cookies. Then we drove our Mazda and our old car home to NC. Mazda of Wooster is worth the long drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,565

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210

2018 Mazda CX-3

$27,355