About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Davis.
Tom Davis
Tom Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Tom Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Tom Davis

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- geig,joseph123

they all are very friendly honest they do what they say they will do. there was no pressure and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: shane mast

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience "

- Zachary.S.1994

Mazda of Wooster understands the usual plights of buying or leasing a car and works diligently to make the process smooth and affordable. They put me in a brand new 2017 Mazda 3 Hatchback with a manual shifter, fulfilling every desire i wanted for a new car. They worked with me and my college graduate budget. The car is amazing and i still can't get over how quickly and accurately they handled the whole process. Plus, their post buying service and car maintenance is top notch. I would not go to anyone else for buying or leasing a car. Mazda of Wooster is simply outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Jacobs

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great deal"

- Pkingjr

Mazda of Wooster is a fantastic dealership. The whole team is friendly and personable. I felt like they wanted nothing more than my complete satisfaction. Great selection of new and used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Erin Duke

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Michael Schillig

Was very pleased the last time a car was purchased here. Thought I would try again and it only got better. Our sales agent was very lnowledgable, with no pressure. Didn't have to go back and forth to the manager to get a price range I was happy with. Will definitely return here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Erin Duke

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth driving 7 hours to buy a car."

- Tarheel

We live in NC and decided on the used model and year Mazda we wanted. On Carfax.com we found several, but they were all far away. We found two in Ohio, 7 hours from us. The first was $1000 cheaper. We called and the salesman on Thursday and said we would drive up Monday. He said he would have it ready. When we arrived there (Cincinnati), the place was seedy and the car was dirty, dented, and rusty with broken off plastic covers for tail lights and turn signals, which would not pass inspection. The salesman told us there was a hole in the exhaust that they had forgotten to fix. When he tried to start it, the battery was dead. We told him we were not interested, got in our car, and called Darren Putt, who said even though he had a doctor's appointment the next day, his crew would have theirs ready for us in the morning. When we arrived in the rain, Tom Davis had it inside the bay and showed us everything about the car, which was spotless. The dealership is also clean, bright, and well designed. Tom guided us on a well-designed 14-mile route to check it out. After consulting with his sales manager, Rick Preast, they lowered their price a little and we bought it. Ray Stewart helped get all the paperwork done (including the 6 month, 6000 mi warranty) while we enjoyed free coffee, cocoa, and cookies. Then we drove our Mazda and our old car home to NC. Mazda of Wooster is worth the long drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very attuned to your needs and wants."

- Twinkie45

Dave was very friendly and personable. Did not feel pressured in any way. Felt like Dave and all others we dealt with cared about our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Dealership Top To Bottom"

- TJ

Everything about this dealer is five star! Sales staff is courteous and very knowledgeable about their products and services. Showroom is pristine! Service Department is extremely helpful and polite! We are now a Mazda family and very happy. We have owned Toyotas for over twenty years and still like the brand, but the local dealership is no longer in our good graces. The staff at Mazda of Wooster really gave us good reason to switch and Mazda, in our opinion, is every bit as good as Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

TJ, Thanks for your good words on all the staff from sales to service that took great care of your needs, Enjoy the new Mazda Cx5 and the Mazda will be in your family for a long time and we will be here to serve your needs. Thanks again TJ. Mazda of Wooster

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super nice and helpful"

- Daisys Mom

This is our second car (Mazda CX5) in 6 months purchased from Wooster Mazda. First car was totaled - not our fault. We bought our twin (CX5) from this dealer and they went out of their way to accommodate and extend any services they could to help us through this very trying time. From our Salesperson (Tom) clear through Service (Melanie and Dane) and managers in-between - so helpful and friendly and did whatever they could to expedite our delivery and "out the door" service. So very grateful for a wonderful group of people. Thank you Mazda of Wooster. Paul and Barbara Ankrim and Daisy (the labradore)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

Mazda of Wooster responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued support of Mazda of Wooster. Glad your Cx5 kept you safe and you were able to get another Mazda Cx5. Thanks again from the staff at Mazda of Wooster

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,685

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$20,198

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2018 Mazda CX-3

$24,385

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015