About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Davis.
Tom Davis
Tom Davis, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mazda of Wooster
5.0

Tom Davis

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mazda of Wooster

4404 Cleveland Rd
Wooster, OH 44691

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Tom Davis

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Suzygold

Can’t find words to express my sincere gratitude to Tom Davis, David Piatt, and Rick Preast! I am a widow and first time car shopping alone. Within minutes, I felt like I was with family! I never had one minute of discomfort. I’m sure everyone is treated with respect, but I believe these guys went above and beyond to make me comfortable. I walked away with a new Mazda 6 and a new respect for car dealerships. Not to mention, 3 new friends! I believe if other dealerships would spend a few days inside this dealership, they could surely leave with a new way of treating their customers! I am a Wooster Mazda, customer for life! Way to go guys! Brenda Cover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast , David Piatt

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Zoom Zoom

I was looking for a Mazda 6 with light interior, push button start, and a sunroof. After much searching, Mazda of Wooster had it! I called Tom in sales and within a day, we had a deal. Drove 6 hours from West Michigan and was greeted immediately. I test drove the vehicle, Tom briefly went over the features and owners manual, and I was on my way home with a beautiful blue Mazda. Zoom zoom!!! The dealership even filled the gas tank so I didn't have to make a gas stop the entire trip. I would highly recommend Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expierience"

- mama's new car

Our salesman,Tom Davis was great.. Explained everything to us about the computer; we are not computer literate LOL. Had an extensive test drive to see how the car drives in different road ways. Our car had to come from another dealership, because of the color we wanted. And the sales manager gave us some accessories free of charge because the car took and extra day to get to us. The entire dealership gets an A+ RATING from my wife and me, would recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!"

- Jswift973

Tom, my salesman, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The paperwork and finance portion went quickly and smoothly. They did not use any high pressure sales tactics and gave me more than enough time and information to select the right car. I would highly recommend Mazda if Wooster for new or used car needs. See Tom Davis, he was a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Li

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car made easy"

- dwcle

From the first inquiry about the car to the final handshake, it was a great experience. When we arrived to test drive the car, it was as advertised. In fact it was at the front door running. Tom Davis, our salesman, had the car ready and warmed up when we arrived, which was right when the dealership opened. The paperwork and the test went quick and smooth. Everyone was friendly and courteous. When we told Tom that we were not going to make a decision right away and had other cars to look at, there was absolutely no push back. A day later I called him back and said we would be down to check it one more time. Again the car was ready when we arrived. We asked for an E-check before we would agree to purchase and the dealership accommodated us without hesitation. The car passed and and the papers drawn up and we were on our way. We are very happy with the professionalism and courtesy provided by Tom and the staff at Mazda of Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast, Shane Mast

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If your looking for a car come here !!!"

- Lil Cruz

This dealership is definitely the best dealer I have ever been to. I've bought 2 cars before somewhere else but their service does not compare to this dealer! i bought my 3rd one here and I tell you it was well worth it! I am from cleveland so it is about a hour drive and wow coming into the place you can feel the great energy and the people how great and professional they are! I want to thank again Tom Davis for helping me through the process and everyone else i came into contact there! If you need help contact Tom Davis ! I guarantee you would appreciate his help as much as i did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart, Shane Mast

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought two Mazda's in four weeks. We could not be happier."

- Zac deGarmeaux

Early last summer I bought my parents a 2017 Mazda6 touring. Loved it and the process with Tom and Rick was excellent. They found me more incentives than I had seen online and a super price. One month later I asked if they could find any remaining new Red 2016 CX9's for myself to upgrade from a CX5. Within a few hours one was located 3.5 hours away and they actually went and picked it up for me. Again the incentives were great and it was very easy doing business. I bought my first Mazda in Canton but I will certainly start shopping for my future vehicles in Wooster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Preast

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience at this dealership!"

- jpowers1007

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! I am so glad I chose to buy my car from them! Thank you! Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Stewart

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- geig,joseph123

they all are very friendly honest they do what they say they will do. there was no pressure and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: shane mast

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of car"

- Kalie2521

Over 10 cars purchased and 15 purchased through our recommendation. We choose wooster because of the staff. Melanie and Dane in service...exceptional! Tom in sales....easy to work with and so observant to our requests, and Rick, wh is our main man. If not for these people, we would easily consider other dealerships if not for these people. The staff are the reason we choose wooster Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,965

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,683

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,784

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,385

2018 Mazda CX-3

$25,950

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,390

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$34,141

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,685