Melanie Pagano
Melanie  Pagano at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Melanie Pagano

Sales Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Melanie Pagano

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definetly the nicest dealership Experience I’ve had in quite a long time .I’ve been a Mercedes customer for a decade and have found most dealers sorely lacking in the customer service experience . I left More

by stonybrookexpress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Apr 12, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are honored to have earned your business here at Branhaven CDJR and appreciate your confidence in our team. We hope to welcome you back again down the road.

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was super helpful and accommodating my every need at the dealership. I had initially come in to look at a trail hawk, but when that pricing wasn’t in my range she then was able to do the pricing on a More

by Smiller082412
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your kind words and we hope that you are enjoying your Jeep Compass Latitude. If there is anything else we can help with then please contact us at Branhaven CDJR.

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was attentive, delightful, helpful, cooperative and her smile was infectious. Probably overstayed our welcome, but drove off completely ecstatic. AS IT SHOULD BE! More

by SD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your business. Please know that you are always welcome here at Branhaven CDJR.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Melanie! She was very kind and super helpful to my husband and I! She helped us get into our dream cars! More

by CatGigs03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Feb 08, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR appreciates the 5-stars and super review. The team is glad you were provided with the best customer service. We hope tp see you back for more visits. Safe travels in your dream cars!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Team performance before, during and after my service appointment on my 2021 Jeep Compass. More

by philmazzone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Nicole Pace , Cheryl and Joe on the service team

Feb 04, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate the comments regarding the visit!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used a different dealership sense 1999. When I got ready to purchase my new truck I made contact with Branhaven to check on inventory they had as vehicles are hard to find right now, they surprisingly More

by Reese 473
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Steve Lakomski

Jan 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Reese, At Branhaven CDJR we appreciate your kind words and it is nice to know that our team was attentive to your needs. Enjoy your purchase and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch professional professional professional professional Customer service knowledgeable professional complete detailed nothing more to say More

by amaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a review & rating!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was not my original sales associate but she was absolutely amazing and took time out of her day to help me with my purchase. She knew everything in detail about the car and answered all of my quest More

by Audra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Jonathan Minichino

Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Audra, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our Sales Team here at Branhaven CDJR. We are so pleased to read you purchased a vehicle here. We are happy to learn that this was your first car buying experience. We value your business and thank you for being a fantastic customer.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going into the market for a vehicle was stressful, but Melanie Pagano at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge and Ram went above and beyond to find me the car of my dreams! I will definitely be back! More

by Tristan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Tristan, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Melanie was able to help you find your dream car and was able to make your overall experience stress-free and outstanding. If you ever need help with your dream ride, feel free to give us a call.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is amazing they make sure you come out with a smile on you More

by 2017cnarvaez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,930
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive