Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melanie Pagano.
Melanie Pagano
Melanie  Pagano at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Melanie Pagano

Sales Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Melanie Pagano

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie Pagano is the Best !!She is Amazing and made the..."

- psvda

Melanie Pagano is the Best !!She is Amazing and made the whole process go Smooth in getting the best deal. She went Above and Beyond showing me every detail about the car and Still continues to reach out after the purchase Welcoming you to the Branhaven Family !!!! Everyone i met that day who works at Branhaven were fantastic !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are pleased to hear that Melanie was able to go above and beyond for you while making the whole process smooth. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to see you again.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to start off saying that Melanie is the best!..."

- SERUSAKID

I just want to start off saying that Melanie is the best! I live in Martha’s Vineyard which is 3hrs away not including the ferry. I called about a Jeep gladiator they had on the lot and worked out a deal, which her and the sales manager did an amazing job helping me work out what I needed. I asked Melanie if I could only make 1 trip and drive the Jeep home, I know from being out of state a lot of times dealers say yahyah no problem! But I bought a truck from another dealer a couple years ago and that was not the case. Had to make 3 trips and cost me a lot of extra money! Melanie promised I would come up do the paperwork and leave with it that day! Well she’s the best and kept her word! I got a ride there and she had the Jeep and paperwork all set and ready for me! Did the paper work and she showed me everything with the Jeep and I was off and running! I highly recommend this dealership and her! Even tho I live so far away I had such a great experience with her and the dealership I will be back for my next truck or Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

May 03, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're happy we could exceed your expectations and that you only had to make one trip! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Enjoy your new Jeep Gladiator!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Branhaven, in..."

- csollitto

It was a pleasure doing business with Branhaven, in particular Melanie and Steve. There were no tricks and what I saw is what I got which I loved, especially since this is my first new car. This isn't even mentioning how friendly everyone was. I look forward to coming back to Branhaven for services and maybe even my fiancee's next car 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

May 03, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you kindly for your five star review. We are ecstatic that Melanie, Steve and the rest of our team provided a friendly, professional experience. Congratulations on your first new car, we hope you enjoy it. Thanks for choosing Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we look forward to your next visit.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very professional team at Branhaven. This is the second..."

- Ja1977

A very professional team at Branhaven. This is the second time purchasing a vehicle from Branhaven and like the first, it was quick, efficient and a pleasant experience. I have every intention of recommending Branhaven to.people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

May 03, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We always strive for excellence and we are happy that our team provided this for you. We appreciate your repeat visits and recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to assisting you again for any of your future automotive needs.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Branhaven are amazing, especially Melanie..."

- Jackie

The team at Branhaven are amazing, especially Melanie Pagano, she helped me find everything I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and that I was very satisfied with everything before I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Jackie, At Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted that Melanie was able to make this possible for you. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie was super helpful and responsive - no hard sell,..."

- Liz

Melanie was super helpful and responsive - no hard sell, just good customer support! The whole buying process was smooth and efficient! Jonathan was also very helpful in finding a great lending deal and working through the options around extended warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Apr 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello Liz, We would like to thank you for your five star review of Branhaven CDJR. We strive to provide a customer driven experience and therefore we are delighted to hear that Melanie and Jonathan have been able to make this possible for you. We endeavor to continue to assist you with all of your automotive needs.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial phone call with Gina to the signing the..."

- Pastor Willie L Johnson

From the initial phone call with Gina to the signing the contract with Jonathan, Branhaven showed excellence. In between those two was an amazing bright woman named Melanie. She understands the product being sold. Not only that but she was quick but patient at the same time. She let me talk and I enjoyed listening to her as well. Big thanks to Melanie, she is my hero. I must conclude with this, it was more than signing a contract with Jonathan. He showed a human side, a side I did not see at the Land Rover dealership. I had choice and I chose Branhaven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of our team, especially Gina, Melanie, and Jonathan. We value your business at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge and we hope that you will continue to visit us!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with both Melanie and Steve. Melanie was very..."

- Kennedy0615

Worked with both Melanie and Steve. Melanie was very helpful and friendly. She wasn't pushy and she made the trade-in of my old vehicle and the buying of my new vehicle extremely easy. Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the finance process extremely easy. He made me aware of additional offerings and services, but wasn't pushy in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Mar 29, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Kennedy, for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Steve and Melanie went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you again soon at Branhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melanie was amazing. We were actually headed out when she..."

- Staceylyn13

Melanie was amazing. We were actually headed out when she stopped us and said she could help. I had come here from a bad experience with another dealership and between her and Jonathan, I will recommend everyone I know to purchase from Branhaven. Melanie truly was so awesome to work with. She was personable, friendly, and made my experience a breeze. I can’t thank her enough as I tell her it was meant to be that I ended up working with her. I can’t wait to work with Melanie in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Mar 29, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Stacy, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with us at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Melanie. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to her and Johnathan. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was great and the process was quick and easy. She..."

- Jataviaparker

She was great and the process was quick and easy. She exceeded all my expectations and I’ll be sure to send customers her way. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Ianniello

Mar 28, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jatavia! We are so pleased to see that the Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge team earned your recommendation. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,202
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,292
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,899
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,880
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,088
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,088
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD