Jonathan Minichino
Jonathan Minichino at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jonathan Minichino

Finance Manager

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
4.9
303 Reviews
4.9

303 Reviews

Write a Review

303 Reviews of Jonathan Minichino

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When it came time to upgrade my current vehicle I quickly remembered the excellent service provided by Branhaven Jeep staff. I quickly called Matt Cestaro who has amazing people skills. Matt heard what I was More

by Mando@203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cestaro

May 23, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We're fortunate to have an amazing Sales Team and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review about our staff here. I'm thrilled to learn your time at Branhaven CDJR was productive, efficient, and an overall positive one. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome! I’d buy another car from him! Everyone was great from the smiling and helpful receptionist to the young man who handled our financial part (forgot hi More

by Monica Dornfeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Monica! Thank you for always choosing Branhaven CDJR! We value your business and are dedicated to your needs! Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always here to help!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the most pleasant experience buying from this dealer. Little Anthony was a super, helpful, knowledgeable sales person and Jonathan in finance was awesome to work with, being helpful, knowledgeabl More

by LucyMaiella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Janiszcak

Apr 25, 2022

LucyMaiella responded

Thank you again for such a positive experience.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing a Jeep for my daughter with Jake was a very smooth and positive experience. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process seamless. I would definitely recommend him! More

by PaulD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Savarese

Apr 16, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review, Paul. We are glad you're happy with your the new purchase for your daughter & we hope to see you again!

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definetly the nicest dealership Experience I’ve had in quite a long time .I’ve been a Mercedes customer for a decade and have found most dealers sorely lacking in the customer service experience . I left More

by stonybrookexpress
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Pagano

Apr 12, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are honored to have earned your business here at Branhaven CDJR and appreciate your confidence in our team. We hope to welcome you back again down the road.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt, as well as all the other employees at Branhaven, really made my car buying experience wonderful. They all were very professional and welcoming. They answered all the questions I had and made me feel More

by mmaroney117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cestaro, Gina Ianniello

Mar 26, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a professional, informative, and professional experience with us here at Branhaven CDJR. Thank you for choosing our team and we are looking forward to your next visit.

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From introduction to delivery, Brandon's customer service was wonderful. He respected my time & budget. I really could not have asked for anything more. I absolutely love my vehicle and really appreciate him More

by Lisas5968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Greenspun

Mar 24, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We appreciate your pleasant feedback and we are glad to know our Sales Team provided you with an enjoyable purchasing experience. We value your business with Branhaven CDJR and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Lacey Jones and Branhaven Jeep! Lacey was super helpful from the start of our engagement all of the way through the end of the sale process. She answered all of my questions a More

by cksmcvt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Jones

Mar 08, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to know our Sales Team made your experience a great one and the process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your business with us at Branhaven CDJR and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Lacey! We purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Lacey was exceptional from the second we started this process. Very knowledgeable about all Jeep vehicles, the More

by ldrevins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Jones

Feb 25, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! Our Sales Team at Branhaven CDJR always aims to provide knowledgeable and exceptional service to assist with the car-buying process. Reach out to Branhaven CDJR for any auto needs in the future, and enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee L!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from Branhaven / Brandon, each transaction was seamless with no nonsense. Brandon is very professional and tuned into what the customer wants and expects and works More

by jlimauro7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Greenspun

Jan 11, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your third experience was just as seamless as the other two. We look forward to more amazing visits!

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,450
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive