Rocco Candela
Rocco  Candela at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Rocco Candela

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
75 Reviews
5.0

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Rocco Candela

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although I waited much longer than anticipated for my new car ( delays not due to the dealership) they went above and beyond to make things happen and keep me informed. Super friendly, helpful and profession More

by alibobcat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos, Sam.

Jun 22, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and kind words. The team is glad your experience was friendly, helpful, and professional. We hope to see you back at Branhaven CDJR for future visits. Safe travels on the road ahead.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This entire dealership was delightful, helpful and knowledgeable!! Rocco was the bomb! I would 100% use this dealership and Rocco again. Thank you Al and your team!! Btw I LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL WRANG More

by Wrangler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Jun 02, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to learn that our Sales Team was able to help you find a great Jeep and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your Wrangler, feel free to give us a call here at Branhaven CDJR!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Rocco. I found the exact car I wanted and Rocco provided excellent customer service during the process. I highly recommend Rocco to anyone looking to purcha More

by Ramel Poindexter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Ramel, We are so pleased to see that you had an excellent experience with the team here at Branhaven CDJR. Congratulations on finding the exact car you wanted. Thank you for your business, the recommendation, and the positive rating.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We know you are there when we NEED you , Thank You for all your help. More

by spo900
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Brandon Greenspun

May 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Branhaven CDJR and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco was one of the best salesman‘s I have ever met and he’s gonna keep me informed on everything that’s going on I couldn’t ask for a better person More

by Slslombardi
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your best car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven CDJR.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco was awesome. I have purchased multiple vehicles from him. Always goes above and beyond. Life long customer for sure More

by Bmxnick7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Steve Lakomski

Feb 07, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind feedback and we are happy to know our Sales Team went above and beyond to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your dedicated business with Branhaven CDJR.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The teams at Bran Haven is the best, Carlos, Rocco, and Johnathon are friendly and they worked out the best deal possible. More

by cparis1159
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vidal

Feb 01, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a rating!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch professional professional professional professional Customer service knowledgeable professional complete detailed nothing more to say More

by amaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a review & rating!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first time I came to branhaven and met Anthony he has been an absolute pleasure to be around. It's not often that you meet someone that you feel genuinely just wants to help you. Anthony is one of More

by Cstyle312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Anthony Janiszcak

Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We appreciate your kind feedback and we are very happy that our Sales Team is always a pleasure to be around and provides excellent customer service. Thank you for visiting Branhaven CDJR and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nicole and Rocco was the most easy transaction. I explained what I was looking for, where I wanted to be and they made it happen. They were both patient, knowledgeable and accommodatin More

by vicky11485
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Pace

Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such an easy transaction with our team. You can always rely on us here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge for all of your automotive needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,450
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive