Bill Larson
Bill Larson at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Bill Larson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
4.8
339 Reviews

Hi! My name is Bill Larson. I am a Certified Chrysler Consultant here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram specializing in retail & commercial sales and leasing. I hope you'll consider working with me, I'm not here to just sell you a car. I'm here to help you with all your automotive needs! I look forward to developing a long professional relationship with all my clients!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Trucks, Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge

4.8

339 Reviews

Write a Review

339 Reviews of Bill Larson

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars and only maybe three that I can think of were low stress. My experience with Branhaven was certainly one of them. From start to finish it was completely painless. Jacob the sale More

by Michaelmicheli1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Jacob Savarese

Jun 25, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! It's wonderful to know that our Sales Team provided an all-around easy experience. It is a pleasure for us to share our knowledge and expertise with you so that you can find the very best deal and enjoy the process as well. Thank you for visiting us at Branhaven CDJR, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco was awesome. I have purchased multiple vehicles from him. Always goes above and beyond. Life long customer for sure More

by Bmxnick7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Rocco Candela

Feb 07, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind feedback and we are happy to know our Sales Team went above and beyond to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your dedicated business with Branhaven CDJR.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch professional professional professional professional Customer service knowledgeable professional complete detailed nothing more to say More

by amaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a review & rating!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melanie was not my original sales associate but she was absolutely amazing and took time out of her day to help me with my purchase. She knew everything in detail about the car and answered all of my quest More

by Audra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Audra, thank you for sharing your wonderful review of our Sales Team here at Branhaven CDJR. We are so pleased to read you purchased a vehicle here. We are happy to learn that this was your first car buying experience. We value your business and thank you for being a fantastic customer.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and super nice staff make Branhaven a sure win when looking to buy a vehicle or have it serviced. More

by scotte7321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sullo , Sam from the Service Department

Oct 16, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience with us! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place gets 5 Stars without any hesitation. The minute I walked in I was welcomed with a smile & immediately was paired up with a salesman or may I say a wonderful saleswomen! Lacey is the epitome More

by Sorhayah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski , Lacey Jones

Oct 07, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you left our dealership pleased with the high level of customer service and attentiveness you received with our team.

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco was excellent. He went above and beyond. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle More

by Covertmichelle519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the strong recommendation for our Sales Team at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram so much. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can help again with anything else!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy and fair transaction. Although there is no real negotiable prices due to low inventory, we still felt valued as customers and were offered incentives to complete the sale… other dealers did More

by my3sons5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, and if you need anything else from Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge please let us know. We are always here to help!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from initial purchase through to ongoing vehicle maintenance. This is our third vehicle with Branhaven and our experience has always been top notch More

by RNL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich D'Andrea

Sep 10, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Rich and Bill! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service at this location are great. Staff are very helpful and work to make it pleasant to deal with them.I would go back to them without hesitation. More

by wilson.kathyjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison

Sep 08, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Wilson, thank you for taking the time to share your pleasant experience with Bill and Chad! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,930
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive