Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melina Rodriguez.
Melina Rodriguez
Melina  Rodriguez at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.2

Melina Rodriguez

BDC Representative

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Melina Rodriguez

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager and parts manager were very..."

- NACETTA Verified Customer

The service manager and parts manager were very informative without being too pushy like other dealerships that make you feel like they are just up selling you on unnecessary things. I would definitely recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep..."

- Tam Le Verified Customer

I driving good now. Thank you for service. I try to keep for next time on June . I hope Julie can help me for take care my car . Please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Tam Le, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22..."

- Bob 83 Verified Customer

I have bought or leased at least 6 Nissans from Route 22 Nissan. I have all the service performed there. The service is prompt and complete and timely. I recommend the service department highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Bob, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are friendly you don't have to wait a long time for..."

- TALORSH17 Verified Customer

They are friendly you don't have to wait a long time for your car and they always see maybe if you want a snack or something while you are waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

TALORSH17, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ...."

- jeanniegutierrez Verified Customer

The best service you can get from any dealership in NJ. Staff is awesome Jorge Flores was the best understanding and extremely helpful. Best place to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Jeannie, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Thanks for your help with my..."

- Rogue 113 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Thanks for your help with my car I would come back soon With my other car for a nissan service on route 22

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Rogue113, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service friendly People good place I recommend this..."

- GUTIERREZMELVIN725 Verified Customer

Good service friendly People good place I recommend this place good prices very accessible service is good good cars inventory and fast service at oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

GUTIERREZMELVIN725, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I visited this Nissan to get my car my Nissan Marano..."

- BEVCARE3 Verified Customer

So I visited this Nissan to get my car my Nissan Marano oil changed and inspected it was very quick very professional and helpful I had no problem dropping my car off and pick up and most of all it was really professional everyone was happy to assist me with what I wanted I would recommend Route 22 Nissan to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

BEVCARE3, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very spacious sitting place and excellent..."

- Wilson Verified Customer

Great service. Very spacious sitting place and excellent customer service. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable specialists working and doing everything possible to go above and beyond your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Wilson, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with the customer service we receive..."

- silvat Verified Customer

We are very pleased with the customer service we receive at route 22 Nissan . We have had the car close to a year and have always had a pleasant experience. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Route 22 Nissan responded

silvat, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price