Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Melissa Coutu
Melissa Coutu at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Melissa Coutu

BDC Manager

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.8
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Melissa Coutu

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and don’t feel pressured. Thank you for a..."

- Jayb71914 Verified Customer

Very friendly and don’t feel pressured. Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Macedo

Oct 25, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Courtesy Mitsubishi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are very good and nice service is the I vever been..."

- FLSTC1995 Verified Customer

There are very good and nice service is the I vever been to. And treat you very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Tony on the purchase of a used Jeep..."

- pjb2006

I worked with Tony on the purchase of a used Jeep Wrangler, I'm out of state but he took care of everything. The ability to get some of the prep work done prior to my arrival saved a bunch of time and the vehicle was freshly detailed. I had some unique asks of which Tony was very accommodating and made this used car buying experience a real pleasure. Stop in and ask for Tony and he will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado

Jul 30, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Courtesy Mitsubishi. I'm glad to hear that Tony was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was awesome.. highly recommend if you’re in the..."

- Stacy Souza

Kyle was awesome.. highly recommend if you’re in the market go see him !! Answered every question and walked me through the process from start to finish.. very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham

May 13, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Stacy! We are very happy that Kyle provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to recommend this dealership to all my friends..."

- Isaac.tolbert Verified Customer

I want to recommend this dealership to all my friends and family who believe in honesty, reliability and dependability when it comes to service and getting your money's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Isaac, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gina was very knowledgeable about the Mitsubishi..."

- eastwoodalicia29 Verified Customer

Gina was very knowledgeable about the Mitsubishi Outlander. She explained every to me.I had a very good experience shopping at Courtesy Mitsubishi and I would recommend them to someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos, Gina Silva

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly, answered every question..."

- L88Inverso Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable and friendly, answered every question I had. Willing to work with me on getting a car. Will recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Santos, Jason Macedo

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They showed me they cared about my business and tried..."

- Rileyof1000moons Verified Customer

They showed me they cared about my business and tried their hardest to get me into a car that would fit my budget and I like that about them. They treated me like I wasn't just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a specific vehicle for a while,..."

- SuZeeQ12

I had been looking for a specific vehicle for a while, and it just happened to end up on Courtesy's lot. What a great team of people, very friendly and professional. They were incredible with the patience, time, and effort they gave me. My purchase was not one out of necessity...it was a want, not a need...a 2nd vehicle (a toy) that I was looking to get. I wasn't coming in with a trade and also had a certain approach (plan) in mind as to how I wanted to go about payment of the vehicle. Kyle (sales person) and Tony (assisted with sale) did an incredible job sitting with me, listening, and working with me. Meanwhile, Arthur (finance manager) who I hadn't even met yet was working his tail off behind the scenes. Together, they were able to make it all happen. We even had a few good laughs in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Machado, Kyle Cunningham , Arthur Caouette

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No issues they did a perfect job!!I called with a..."

- DOMINGAJ Verified Customer

No issues they did a perfect job!! I called with a problem they fixed the problem And had a perfect experience with them Will go back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Courtesy Mitsubishi - Home of the 20 years, 200,000 mile warranty Courtesy Auto Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,995
2012 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive