Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Miguel Santos
Miguel Santos at Courtesy Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Miguel Santos

General Sales Manager

Courtesy Mitsubishi

1060 Washington Street
Attleboro, MA 02703

Contact Me
4.6
184 Reviews
4.6

184 Reviews

Write a Review

184 Reviews of Miguel Santos

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"KYLE MY SALES GUY AWSOME GUY GREAT SEVICE NO HASSLES I..."

- BERNICE Verified Customer

KYLE MY SALES GUY AWSOME GUY GREAT SEVICE NO HASSLES I WOULD RECOMMEND. COURTESY MITSUBISHI TO ANY ONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cunningham

Nov 22, 2021

BERNICE responded

Happy customer again thanks Kyle‼️

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were very helpful in the process of purchasing a..."

- mjdowdall Verified Customer

They were very helpful in the process of purchasing a used car for our granddaughter. Professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Morales 5 Stars

Nov 19, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you; and that our team could make this a positive experience! We hope your granddaughter enjoys her new vehicle! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with kind of people. Answer my..."

- Huber Verified Customer

Great experience with kind of people. Answer my questions. I recommend 100%. I definitely buy another car with them.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Courtesy Mitsubishi are glad to have you as a customer.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Gina was phenomenal. She made the process so smooth and..."

- LR Verified Customer

Gina was phenomenal. She made the process so smooth and was consistently kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Silva

Nov 09, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! Gina and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi.

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Knowledge, helpful and responsive. Excellent first time..."

- Elise C Verified Customer

Knowledge, helpful and responsive. Excellent first time car buying experience. I would highly recommend Courtesy Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Silva

Nov 04, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Elise, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Aaron Dube was excellent from start to finish! I bought A..."

- joanmmchugh Verified Customer

Aaron Dube was excellent from start to finish! I bought A 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse sport utility SUV. He was respectful, intelligent and did not rush or push me to decide. He explained thoroughly used vs new car prices and treated l Me like an intelligent female professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Dube

Nov 02, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Here at Courtesy Mitsubishi, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Joan, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always polite courteous and effcient and they always do a..."

- tgrier Verified Customer

Always polite courteous and effcient and they always do a good job Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul in the service department

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Paul and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Courtesy Mitsubishi.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This is the first vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Christa_brodeur Verified Customer

This is the first vehicle we have purchased from Courtsey. It was not only the easiest transaction experience we've had purchasing a car but the staff is amazing. From my first conversation with Kayla to our salesman Jason and then Karrim in the finance department. Class acts all of them. This isn't your average dealership. Top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Macedo, Kayla Matarese , Karrim

Oct 26, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Christa, Thank you so much for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Kayla, Karrim and Jason know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After..."

- Al Verified Customer

Everyone who worked there was very friendly. After driving my new car for a week I noticed a few things needed to be fixed, they fixed them at no cost and were great about it, fixed all of it right away and when was convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Courtesy Mitsubishi!

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"At this dealership, Jason did an exquisite job at giving..."

- cabraljessica726 Verified Customer

At this dealership, Jason did an exquisite job at giving me options and helping me through the troubles of financing my first car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to another, they took their time on my needs and not only met them but exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Macedo

Oct 14, 2021

Courtesy Mitsubishi responded

Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jason and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Palatial Ruby exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $27,995
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Circuit Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,425
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Copperhead Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $11,995
2012 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive