Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Li.
Melissa Li
Melissa Li at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Li

Sales Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Melissa Li

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was very helpful with meeting my needs. She was..."

- Chrissy

Melissa was very helpful with meeting my needs. She was very knowledgeable and attentive. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to visit Helms bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon saint-louis

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is great. she is a wonderful sales person and i..."

- Rachalxiao

Melissa is great. she is a wonderful sales person and i would recommend you to buy your next car from her. If i could give her 6 stars, i would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kwong

Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved her. Super nice really understood what she was..."

- connie11179

Loved her. Super nice really understood what she was talking about. Very knowledgeable and patient with us. I would 100% recommend to a friend to see her again. Loved her entire vibe and atmosphere. Her passion was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and efficient! Melissa was very friendly and..."

- SK718

Quick, easy and efficient! Melissa was very friendly and made the purchase process extremely easy. Definitely recommend you to check out Helms Bros and speak with Melissa and Dennis for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kwong

Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Melissa Li was amazing. She was very..."

- DEBWEIL03 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Melissa Li was amazing. She was very responsive and always answered me promptly. I highly recommend Helms Bros to everyone. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Feb 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was amazing! She was very easy going and fun to..."

- Sannyvillalon

Melissa was amazing! She was very easy going and fun to work with. I had a very strict schedule on the day of pick up, but she made sure to accommodate it. Out of all the dealerships I’ve gone to, Helms Bros and Melissa was the best experience yet! Highly recommend tHelms Bros and ask for Melissa if you ever decide to visit/look for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is very friendly and answered all questions.Each time..."

- STONEVA2005 Verified Customer

She is very friendly and answered all questions.Each time I contact her she responded me right away .Very nice shopping experience ! The manager in charge does a very good jobs!Definitely recommend to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Li

Nov 10, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, Melissa really went above and beyond..."

- WALLACE.NATURALBLEND Verified Customer

Service was great, Melissa really went above and beyond to meet my needs. The rest of the staff was great too; helms bros. Really made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Nov 05, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was not only professional but very friendly. She..."

- Jason Chen

Melissa was not only professional but very friendly. She helped me get the car I wanted and kept me updated throughout the entire process. She even went the extra mile to help me look for the best insurance quote on her own time. I would definitely recommend looking for Melissa when you visit Helms Bro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Kwong

Sep 29, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience at this dealership! Melissa was so..."

- DREA_B Verified Customer

Loved my experience at this dealership! Melissa was so helpful. I was able to get my dream car. The process was so fast and easy. Definitely recommend Helms Bros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Sep 29, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645