Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dennis Kwong.
Dennis Kwong
Dennis Kwong at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Dennis Kwong

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Dennis Kwong

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Cars are emasculate and sales people are pleasant...."

- RUBYN7180 Verified Customer

Cars are emasculate and sales people are pleasant. Finance manager made it a Great experience will definitely recommend to coworkers friends and family. It was the no haggling that did it for me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon saint louis and linsey yow

Feb 12, 2021

RUBYN7180 responded

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Feb 12, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"the best Mercedes Bens Dealer in New York City. If you..."

- METROBEAUTY1003 Verified Customer

the best Mercedes Bens Dealer in New York City. If you are looking for Mercedes, you just visit them. they offer best services and best price. Many Asian American is there to help you as well, such as Chinese or Korean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel happy to buy a car from you guys either. And I..."

- JAYKARL9087 Verified Customer

Feel happy to buy a car from you guys either. And I really appreciated Leonard’s and Dennis’s help for finalizing my choice. Leonard almost showed me and my wife very single SUV models and Dennis offered us very decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa is great. she is a wonderful sales person and i..."

- Rachalxiao

Melissa is great. she is a wonderful sales person and i would recommend you to buy your next car from her. If i could give her 6 stars, i would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Li

Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and efficient! Melissa was very friendly and..."

- SK718

Quick, easy and efficient! Melissa was very friendly and made the purchase process extremely easy. Definitely recommend you to check out Helms Bros and speak with Melissa and Dennis for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Li

Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I feel welcome the workers give me a worms will Come the..."

- FRANCISLEBERT2017 Verified Customer

I feel welcome the workers give me a worms will Come the Service is really good I fell good sitting with the Saleman there are professionals. Work mans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audlyne Marcelin, Alice Sena

Feb 09, 2021

FRANCISLEBERT2017 responded

Helms Bros thank you Burc Yustrel and Jon Saint Louis to pout me in my first MERCEDES BENZ and it. Won’t be the Last. You guys are the best. 🤙🏾

Feb 09, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Nekava is THE salesman i would recommend for all of..."

- MAXLEVY11 Verified Customer

Mike Nekava is THE salesman i would recommend for all of your needs A++++++++ easy transaction with no hidden fees i would recommend more to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang, Michael Nekava

Feb 08, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"it was an amazing experience dealing with Helms Bros. The..."

- HTAWFIK Verified Customer

it was an amazing experience dealing with Helms Bros. The sales rep. Anthony is a professional one and he did a wonderful job dealing with me and explaining every step so He made this experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY FERRARO

Jan 18, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We're so glad you had an amazing experience! We appreciate you taking the time to rate and review our dealership and hope to see you soon.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I AM IN THE CAR BUISNESS 27 YEARS..."

- jmontalbano0 Verified Customer

I WOULD LIKE TO SAY I AM IN THE CAR BUISNESS 27 YEARS AND I HAD A WONDERFULL EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH DENNIS KWONG IS A GREAT PREOWNED DIRECTOR THAT ASSISTED WITH THE SALES PERSON ALL THE WAY TO FINANCE WITH START TO FINISH GOOD PRICE ON MY NEW PREOWNED CAR AND A GOOD TRADE IN VALUE . GREAT STAFF AND EVERYONE WAS VERY FREINDLY !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Kass, Giacomo Liparoto

Jan 15, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would only recommend someone to the dealership because..."

- KGRIFFITH2402002 Verified Customer

I would only recommend someone to the dealership because my client Advisor was great. But when I asked for certain things the manager said no. He never came over to speak to me and try to work with me at all. I took that as a lack of customer services. I asked for two things and he said no to both but never said well this is what I can do for you instead. That was my turn off. But like I said my Client Advisor was great and that’s the only reason why I would refer someone there to go to him. Dave Jennings gets 5 starts from me. But the dealership and the higher personnel’s need a lot of work on customer services. Also staff members you come in contact with are not friendly they don’t look friendly and don’t speak either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Jennings

Jan 26, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We apologize that your experience at Helms Bros. was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. 877-699-8519

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745