Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Giacomo Liparoto.
Giacomo Liparoto
Giacomo Liparoto at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Giacomo Liparoto

Service Consultant

Helms Bros., Inc.

171-10 Station Road
Flushing, NY 11358

Contact Me
Call
Email

176 Reviews of Giacomo Liparoto

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience here was nothing short of amazing! My..."

- MHOWELL426 Verified Customer

My experience here was nothing short of amazing! My salesman was very knowledgeable and also extremely patient. He took the time to understand what I really liked and could afford and showed me many options. I was able to drive off in my dream vehicle. I am so pleased with the service I was provided. All of my questions were answered and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service. David from sales and jack from..."

- AYRIKB Verified Customer

Amazing customer service. David from sales and jack from finance has great personalities. I will be there for future needs. I would recommend anyone who looking for excellent customer service. Ask for David and he will make thinks happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent establishment to do business with Helms Bros,...."

- CHRISLEE1125 Verified Customer

Excellent establishment to do business with Helms Bros,. Debbie was very professional and straight forward. She was exceeded my expectations and was very helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Chung

Feb 25, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great salesperson during sales process would recommend my..."

- MANJEETBAWA Verified Customer

Great salesperson during sales process would recommend my friends to go here as I have done in the past years Mike is the best thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altamura

Feb 18, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service as always. Kathleen went above and..."

- APR9137 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. Kathleen went above and beyond to provide timely updates and help us find the right SUV. We couldn't be happier with our new GLS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Baade, Andy Lin

Feb 16, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new GLS!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was excellent and the salesman was very..."

- SFELIX352 Verified Customer

The service was excellent and the salesman was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and ensured I was happy with the vehicle of choice. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altamura

Feb 08, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very nice person,help me a lot.I highly recommed..."

- TANGAND1986 Verified Customer

Very nice person,help me a lot.I highly recommed david.Also gave me a really good price.Thank you very much foor the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david kim

Feb 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Melissa Li was amazing. She was very..."

- DEBWEIL03 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Melissa Li was amazing. She was very responsive and always answered me promptly. I highly recommend Helms Bros to everyone. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Li

Feb 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual it was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Jeffrey..."

- FRANKC5112 Verified Customer

As usual it was a pleasure to deal with Mr. Jeffrey Stampler. He is the most helpful and insightful in making my final decision at buying my new Mercedes from pHelms Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stampler

Feb 03, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Frank - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, stayed in touch and followed up..."

- MIKEPOLISE Verified Customer

Excellent service, stayed in touch and followed up several times after the sale to make sure everything was ok. Overall, fantastic experience and would strongly recommend to anyone looking for a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burc Yurtsel

Feb 02, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Mike - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645