About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Green.
Melvin Green
Melvin Green, Parts Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Melvin Green

Parts Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Melvin Green

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile (pun intended)"

- Jgfeller

I have been dealing with heritage for a while, there recently for service. SCOTT IN SERVICE HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN. I fully trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found Scott and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappointed!!!"

- Melhal88

Always a friendly face!!! Staff is fantastic!! Would never go anywhere else!!!! Hands down, best service department around! Jeep up the great work!!! A very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent parts department "

- vette80

I run a repair shop in millersville md, Yes millersville over 40 minutes away when there is tate dodge within 5 minutes of my location. I continue to use Heritage dodge parts department cause the parts guys (tim) are very knowledgeable, I get good pricing, and most important it always seems like they have stuff in stock when others don't. Mel Green does a fantastic job running the department, on the rare case that there is an issue, mel gets the problem fixed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Perry is the man"

- Steve

Bought my 3 Truck from Joe. Recommend by Mel Green to purchase from Joe. I would recommend everyone come see Joe Perry. They put my payments where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry, Roman Clark

Feb 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Steve, we are happy Joe delivered a great purchasing experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with, in and out no hassle "

- Bcofdbew

Joe was great when we bought our Durango. By far the best salesman I have worked with! And heritage is always great to deal with. Finance was flawless, and the parts manager Mel Green is the most helpful individual when it comes to finding goodies for verhicles. Jeff the sales manager took good care of us during the entire purchase. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Joseph Perry, Roman Clark

Dec 19, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and we hope to work with you soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (718 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710