Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melvin Green.
Melvin Green
Melvin Green at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Melvin Green

Parts Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Melvin Green

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Denise Sample

I have purchased 5 cars (new & used) from Heritage and my experiences have been extremely pleasant with sales and especially SERVICE. THEY REALLY CARE !!! I’m very pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- AutoCorrect

Mel and Dale in the parts department are great. Very knowledgeable and helpful with what you need. I deal with them both on a regular basis. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale DeSombre

Feb 18, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle number 9 same dealer same salesperson! "

- Zlating

I've been purchasing from this dealership for past 12 years the dealership is amazing Joe Perry is my salesperson and all of my vehicles I bought through him he just celebrated his 20th anniversary at the dealership and just that should tell you something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Joseph Perry, Roman Clark, Timothy Gardner

Nov 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We really appreciate your positive feedback and continued business! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going the extra mile (pun intended)"

- Jgfeller

I have been dealing with heritage for a while, there recently for service. SCOTT IN SERVICE HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN. I fully trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Dale DeSombre, Robert Rivenbark

Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found Scott and our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Disappointed!!!"

- Melhal88

Always a friendly face!!! Staff is fantastic!! Would never go anywhere else!!!! Hands down, best service department around! Jeep up the great work!!! A very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent parts department "

- vette80

I run a repair shop in millersville md, Yes millersville over 40 minutes away when there is tate dodge within 5 minutes of my location. I continue to use Heritage dodge parts department cause the parts guys (tim) are very knowledgeable, I get good pricing, and most important it always seems like they have stuff in stock when others don't. Mel Green does a fantastic job running the department, on the rare case that there is an issue, mel gets the problem fixed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Perry is the man"

- Steve

Bought my 3 Truck from Joe. Recommend by Mel Green to purchase from Joe. I would recommend everyone come see Joe Perry. They put my payments where I wanted them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry, Roman Clark

Feb 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Steve, we are happy Joe delivered a great purchasing experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with, in and out no hassle "

- Bcofdbew

Joe was great when we bought our Durango. By far the best salesman I have worked with! And heritage is always great to deal with. Finance was flawless, and the parts manager Mel Green is the most helpful individual when it comes to finding goodies for verhicles. Jeff the sales manager took good care of us during the entire purchase. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber, Joseph Perry, Roman Clark

Dec 19, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and we hope to work with you soon.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,668

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,668

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,744

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,744

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,717

2019 Ram 1500

$28,717

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $23,341

2019 Chrysler 300

$23,341

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $46,316

2019 Ram 3500

$46,316

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,949

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$42,949

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,016

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$42,016

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,547

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,547