Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melvin Munoz.
Melvin Munoz
Melvin Munoz at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
4.9

Melvin Munoz

Sales Consultant

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Melvin Munoz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a second purchase from Dick Norris and the first..."

- annetteduchess Verified Customer

This was a second purchase from Dick Norris and the first time I have ever purchased a preowned car. I am very pleased with my Buick Encore. I have always had great service appointments with my GMC Sierra truck and I look forward to it being the same when servicing my new car. Melvin made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

May 12, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Melvin was great, best buying experience me and my wife..."

- Nick kelmetis

Melvin was great, best buying experience me and my wife ever had,we agreed on a fair price and were done in 1 hour,thats RIGHT ONE HOUR, Mels a great guy, I would ask for him when your ready to cut all the bull, thankyou, Nick and Regina Kelmetis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very pleased with entire process. Melvin and Joe were..."

- skibbey Verified Customer

Was very pleased with entire process. Melvin and Joe were very easy to work with and promptly returned my calls and kept me informed. I have bought a lot of vehicles from Norris ad this was the easiest to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our Purchasing Experience With Sales Agent John Bruno was..."

- michelleradcliff59 Verified Customer

Our Purchasing Experience With Sales Agent John Bruno was Exceptionally Professional and Very Rewarding. John Provided Us With Excellent Service, Representing the Dealership ! Thank You John Bruno, I am the Proud Owner Of A New Used SUV !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Dominick Coniglione

Apr 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great to work with Melvin to get our 2021 Sierra..."

- Soldier

It was great to work with Melvin to get our 2021 Sierra 1500 Denali ordered and delivered 6 weeks earlier than expected! Up front pricing and easy communication, buy your next GMC here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a fair price for our trade in Comfortable friendly..."

- bo353637j@yahoo.com

Got a fair price for our trade in Comfortable friendly environment Very professional and detail oriented Left with total confidence that all our paperwork was properly completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melvin was very helpful and this is the second vehicle we..."

- bschec2

Melvin was very helpful and this is the second vehicle we purchased for him. he knows about the inventory and was able to tell us what we needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

Mar 22, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Melvin could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris..."

- tmelchiorre72 Verified Customer

This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris GMC. I have always been happy with the service of the salespeople, no pressure, just a good deal. John was quick to have a problem I noted before the sale of my car scheduled for a minor repair and the service Dept. was great to work with. You get a family feel with these guys and you are more than just a number in the queue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bruno, Lenny Demarco, Dennis Wible, Joe Chironno , Lenny in service

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great Joe is a really nice guy he really explains..."

- rizzosteven8 Verified Customer

It was great Joe is a really nice guy he really explains everything in detail with me also it was a very pleasant experience to do business with you guys I just hope they really do the right thing for repeat customers thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Stuckey

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person Melvin was excellent. Did not push me at..."

- ronaldmccombs1 Verified Customer

My sales person Melvin was excellent. Did not push me at all. Joe in finance was also very good. I’d go back for my next auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,042
2018 Buick Encore
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,990
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,975
2020 GMC Yukon
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,340
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $19,241
2014 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $20,607
2015 Toyota Avalon
used
Gold exterior
6-Speed Automatic ECT-i
FWD