Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Meshy Bitton
Meshy Bitton at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Meshy Bitton

Sales Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Meshy Bitton

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing help and I got the best deal!! I would..."

- wahine925 Verified Customer

Amazing help and I got the best deal!! I would highly Recommend the sonata and working with Meshy and Tarqui. Also everyone in service is helpful too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Cadet, Davian Bell

Aug 25, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you wahine925 for a 5-star review of the amazing help and the best deal you received while being assisted. by Meshy and Tarqui during your recent visit to our dealership. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Super friendly and..."

- Natypadilla001 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Super friendly and accommodating. Misha, made me feel very comfortable and answered any question I had without hesitation. I’d definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Natypadilla001 for the 5-star review of your recent visit to our dealership and for the feedback about the excellent customer service provided by Misha who made you very comfortable and answered all your questions. Your recommendation and your business are appreciated!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the most EASIEST and pleasurable car buying..."

- Ndelbusto Verified Customer

This has been the most EASIEST and pleasurable car buying experience ever. Meshy was amazing polite and very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend 10 out of 10 !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian - Finance

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Ndelbusto for this 5-star review of the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience you have had thanks to Meshy's assistance. We appreciate your 10 out of 10 recommendation, your review, and your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Lehman Auto World family!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive..."

- HAIDIC_C3 Verified Customer

Mike was excellent 10 stars all around.Very attentive great customer service wonderful personality just amazing all across the borders I always have a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you HAIDIC_C3 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Service Department and for letting us know that Mike was excellent, very attentive, and provided great customer service. We appreciate your business!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meshy Britton & Santiago were wonderful! It was a great..."

- CAMPBELLPATRICIA Verified Customer

Meshy Britton & Santiago were wonderful! It was a great experience and they were very thorough working through the lease of my vehicle. I will recommend Lehman Hyundai to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

CAMPBELLPATRICIA responded

Lehman Hyundai was recommended to me, and I could not be happier. I had a wonderful experience with Meshy Bitton and Santiago, and I am totally happy with my new 2021 Elantra. I am amazed with all the upgrades from my 2014 Accent and glad I came to your dealership to lease my car. If you want a great experience when you lease or buy your next Hyundai, go to Lehman Hyundai!!!

Aug 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thanks, CAMPBELLPATRICIA for letting us know that Meshy Bitton and Santiago were wonderful and your vehicle-purchasing process was a great experience. We appreciate your review and your business. Congratulations on your new car!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Meshy Bitton was extraordinary!! She was extremely..."

- Jamiepomerance Verified Customer

Meshy Bitton was extraordinary!! She was extremely professional and went out of her way to make sure that I was satisfied. I have been leasing cars for a long time and I can honestly say that no one compares to her. The general manager Mike was also wonderful as well as Santiago in the finance department. Thanks for a great experience people!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago

Aug 04, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Hello Jamiepomerance and thank you for this great review of your recent visit to our Sales Department and for the feedback about the extremely professional and extraordinary services provided by Meshy Bitton, Mike, and Santiago. We are happy to learn that our staff provided you a great experience! We really care about our customers and are committed to providing them only the best we have to offer!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Several people assisted in the transaction including in..."

- Norman Goldenberg Verified Customer

Several people assisted in the transaction including in car instruction. They were all exceptional including Tariq, the general manager and Michael Bacallao. I have dealt with this dealership before and find that my feelings are very much the same for using them once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao, Helio Gusmao

Jul 12, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you Norman Goldenberg for this great feedback about your recent visit and the exceptional services provided by several of our staff members, particularly Tariq and Michael Bacallao. We appreciate your years of loyalty, your business, recommendation and are happy to have you as our customer.

Jul 12, 2021

Norman Goldenberg responded

Several people assisted in the transaction including in car instruction. They were all exceptional including Tariq, the general manager and Michael Bacallao. I have dealt with this dealership before and find that my feelings are very much the same for using them once again.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesional y salí muy..."

- miozotysa Verified Customer

Excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesional y salí muy satisfecha del centro en especial su manager Michael con su colectivo de trabajo estoy feliz siempre Hunday

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Lorenzo, Michael Angus

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por esta excelente evaluación del servicio muy profesional proporcionado por nuestro gerente, Michael, durante su reciente visita. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verlo la próxima vez!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly, Meshi was especially..."

- jacob merkle Verified Customer

Great service and very friendly, Meshi was especially great. Helped me with a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Russell

Jun 24, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thanks, Jacob Merkle for the review of the "great and very friendly service provided by Meshi during your recent Sales visit. We appreciate your business!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $39,435
2022 Genesis G70
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive