Michael Argenzio
Michael  Argenzio at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me

Michael Argenzio

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Michael Argenzio

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with both Michael and Kristan who were so responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. This was an out of state sale and the process was super fast. They arranged for delivery...I was driving my More

by Carolynkuhnle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristan Cloyes, Michael Tsuji

May 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 24, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Service Center at Audi Flatirons. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Argenzio is a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, patient, kind. Brook Cleckley is a pleasure to work with. She found us excellent financing options. An excellent team. Thank you both! More

by eCharles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Cleckley

Jan 05, 2021

Audi Flatirons responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Audi Flatirons! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Flatirons - Excellent Experience Overall experience was excellent and efficient. They were helpful without being pushy about making a sale. I like my new Audi Q5 and felt comfortabl More

by New Audi Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosmin Olea

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best ca Michael was so easy to deal with. We did not come into Audi to look at cars. We were selling an Audi. I was just looking and sat in the Audi Q5. M More

by Qguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprise My experience of buying a new car was great thanks to a wonderful, patient Michael Argenzio. My previous car was 11 years old, so I had a lot of new More

by etaner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Logue, Gary Sanders, Chad Turner

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Car Purchase, New Car Experience I called Audi Boulder initially, and spoke with Katie O'Neill. She was so kind and answered all of my preliminary questions. When I said i was interes More

by katiebrown89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie O'Neill

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Boulder's service is the gold standard Since purchasing my first Audi in 2005, Audi Boulder is my dealership of choice for one reason alone - outstanding service. I've been working with Eli More

by schavkin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov , Eli Buchanan, Bryan Feely

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Buying Experience Ever I have bought many cars over the years and this is my best experience ever. Deian made it so by spending time with me and helping me figure out what t More

by RMG2016
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov , Matt Logue

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the business I am a repeat customer that drives from Denver to work with Audi Boulder. The sales staff are beyond friendly and management is top notch. You get wha More

by Ben5280
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson, Deian Stoianov , Matt Logue

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Experience We drove the longer distance up to Audi Boulder because Jim Page stayed in touch with me over email (for a month's worth of time ) and answered all of More

by KTaudi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Page , Matt Logue

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,796
2018 Audi Q7
used
Orca Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,350
2022 Audi Q5
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $62,354
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,640
2022 Audi Q5
new
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $96,970
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,496
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Quartz Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive