Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Argenzio.
Michael Argenzio
Michael  Argenzio at Audi Flatirons
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Argenzio

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Flatirons

13321 West Midway Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Michael Argenzio

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Flatirons - Excellent Experience"

- New Audi Owner

Overall experience was excellent and efficient. They were helpful without being pushy about making a sale. I like my new Audi Q5 and felt comfortable I was exposed to and had the freedom to explore my various options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosmin Olea

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ca"

- Qguy

Michael was so easy to deal with. We did not come into Audi to look at cars. We were selling an Audi. I was just looking and sat in the Audi Q5. Micheal and I just started to talk. I told him about my three previous Audis. I was very impressed with the Q5. And suggested my husband look at it. Of course, one thing led to another and we were suddenly out on the road with my husband driving the car. He had been driving a Q7 and the Q5 was a perfect downsize. Michael was very low key but totally knew everything about the car. From the time I met him until we signed it went as smooth as anyone could expect. The follow up and information on the day we picked up the car couldn't have been better. What a perfect salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprise"

- etaner

My experience of buying a new car was great thanks to a wonderful, patient Michael Argenzio. My previous car was 11 years old, so I had a lot of new features to learn, and still do. I came with support, since I expected pushy sales people. Did not need it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Turner, Matt Logue, Gary Sanders

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase, New Car Experience"

- katiebrown89

I called Audi Boulder initially, and spoke with Katie O'Neill. She was so kind and answered all of my preliminary questions. When I said i was interested in coming in for a test drive, she so kindly sent me a form to aid in applying for a loan. By the time I came in to test drive two days later, my application was being processed which made the financing portion totally painless! When I came in for the actual test drive, Katie was already working with another couple. I was helped by Michael Argenzio - and utterly bombarded him with questions. He answered them ALL and made sure to check on things he maybe wasn't 100% sure on as well. He made me feel totally comfortable making this decision on my own, and NEVER pressured me into anything. I can honestly say that, while I bought a totally AMAZING car, I'm sure it was not the most expensive car they sold that day. But they washed and detailed the car to perfection, and took the time to present it to me like I was their #1 customer! Michael spent an additional 30 minutes of his time giving me a run down of all the functionality of the car after all was said and done. He made this experience a totally amazing one. Over all, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I can say with honestly, that I will definitely be back for all my cars in the future. They've got a life time customer out of me - thanks for such a great experience, y'all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie O'Neill

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Boulder's service is the gold standard"

- schavkin

Since purchasing my first Audi in 2005, Audi Boulder is my dealership of choice for one reason alone - outstanding service. I've been working with Eli for a few years and he is always 100% professional, a great communicator and one of the most knowledgeable service advisors I've ever worked with. I wouldn't consider taking my car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Feely, Eli Buchanan, Deian Stoianov

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever "

- RMG2016

I have bought many cars over the years and this is my best experience ever. Deian made it so by spending time with me and helping me figure out what the best car was for me given recently changed circumstances of now living in the mountains. I started out looking at the e-tron hybrid which was like my previous vehicle and ended up with the perfect car, in fact an SUV and never would have arrived at this decision without Deian's insights and opinions . Michael was very helpful when I popped in unexpectedly and the process with the sales manager and financing was smooth, friendly and quick. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deian Stoianov, Matt Logue

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the business"

- Ben5280

I am a repeat customer that drives from Denver to work with Audi Boulder. The sales staff are beyond friendly and management is top notch. You get what you pay for in cars but the human element has vanished in recent years but NOT at Audi Boulder. They treat you with courtesy and respect without the "hard sale".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Watson, Deian Stoianov, Matt Logue

October 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- KTaudi

We drove the longer distance up to Audi Boulder because Jim Page stayed in touch with me over email (for a month's worth of time ) and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Once we arrived to Boulder we also worked with Michael Argenzio who helped us with our test drives and gave lots of good info on the two cars we were debating between. All questions were answered with excellent knowledge by both Jim and Michael. Once we got to the Finance person, Matt Logue, he also gave excellent customer service and answered our questions thoroughly. I am glad we chose Audi Boulder and met some very nice (and good humored) people. We will drive the farther distance for the servicing of our new vehicle so we can continue our relationship with this dealer and its great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Page, Matt Logue

May 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bought "

- E7

Third Audi from this dealership, always fantastic experience. Honest, clear and open, no typical car dealership silliness. You want to go with Ryan Bonino or Michael Argenzio for experience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Bonino

April 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best New car buying experience EVER!!"

- 22Lana

I leased a new Audi Q5 in March. I have had several highline cars in my life,but have never owned an Audi before. I have to say I was SO impressed by there knowledge of the product and there attention to detail. It was the first time I bought a car and didnt feel like I was just another transaction they do in a day. The actually care and took the time to go over everything and make sure my whole experience was off the charts. Thank you again to the Team at Audi Boulder. Even though I live in California and had the car ship to me there, they arranged everything and I had my New Audi in 3 days. WOW!!! I cant say enough. Thank you again, YOU GUYS ROCK!! Lana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaymie Hampson, Ryan Watson, Ian Peterson, Ashley Evans, Eli Casarotto, Deian Stoianov

Apr 20, 2015

Audi Flatirons responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are so happy you are enjoying your new Q5! We hope it brings you joy for many miles to come! Welcome to the Audi Boulder family!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,375

2017 Audi A4

$26,375

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $25,975

2017 Audi A4

$25,975

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,375

2017 BMW X1

$24,375

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 e car, priced at $61,253

2020 Audi Q5 e

$61,253

new 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $51,334

2020 Audi Q5

$51,334