Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Avila.
Michael Avila
Michael Avila at Goudy Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Avila

Internet Manager

Goudy Honda

1400 W Main St
Alhambra, CA 91801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

18 Reviews of Michael Avila

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful "

- Alexisj273

From sales, management, and financing, everyone here was extremely helpful and helped me leave with the car I was looking for. A fantastic experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parkson Hua , Maritza

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Ronnieroybal

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. It was a pleasure going through the car buying experience with Michael Avila. He definitely accommodated me in the little aspects and features/add ons for my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend working with him as your car salesman. I would also like to thank Michael Deville for making good on my new vehicle. I’m happy to be driving a Honda. Thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Edison Aguirre

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AGAVNI Verified Customer

Michael Avila sold the Honda Accord to me and I love my car. Thank you for not pressuring me, and making sure I got the features I was looking for Mike. Appreciate it, I will definitely be referring others over. Went in for an oil change, general check up, and a car wash. Jose was very helpful, and ensured everything was done within the time frame discussed. The service seemed smooth and prompt. Thank you Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- giovingo Verified Customer

Michael was very helpful and patient in getting us exactly what we wanted. He was patient as we considered our options and walked us through each outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly staff"

- EPEREZLA Verified Customer

Staff was great and willing to work with me. Very friendly, would answer my questions with details as I asked. Really love the car, look forward to driving it for years to come and getting service at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeVille, Alfonso Cabral, Sheri Jiang , James Florez, Jerry Ramirez, Gary Siu, Miguel Anaya

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- ADRIENNEA1990 Verified Customer

I’m rating 5 stars because my experience was great I had no hassle my car was done in an hour and everyone was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Cabral, Gary Siu, Chris Caro

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my lease Vehicle "

- ANLMENDEZ213 Verified Customer

Yes the dealership, not sale person name Alonso Carbral, he was really unprofessional, until the Financial person Steven, resolved our issue, I appreciated his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Cabral , Steven Lopez

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and convenient"

- KnightFlash Verified Customer

You just go in and tell them what you need. There is barely any waiting and they will notify you if there is any problems with your car. In case they find something wrong, they will give you a list of options. They are very polite and helpful. I don't mind traveling far just to go to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Anaya, Chris Caro

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a car I think was good"

- MIGUELROMERO7419 Verified Customer

I did have my Honda moment Over all was a great experience buying my first new car The seller was a great helper he spoke my language

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Follow Through by Sales and Service."

- HUMBERTO.ENCISO Verified Customer

Michael Avila in sales did a fantastic job helping me wiht my used car. Shout out to Javier Villagomez. Top notch employees in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Villagomez

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2019 Honda Ridgeline car

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015